Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (184) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(184)
    • 5 Yıldız(170)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    excelente producto, solamente que faltan instrucciones más claras, porque para prender y apagar el cautin se tienen que presionar cinco veces seguidas el botón y ya después a trabajar sin problemas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    very precise and small perfect for the little things

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    sehr gut funktioniert. 6 Tage geliefert. super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2019

    i like the portability , sometime i need a solder when practice to flight racing drone outdoor, then this is the solution if some time the drone cables was take apart from the drone, then i can fix it without need to go home.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2019

    Очень Миниатюрный паяльник. Работает , пригодиться в работе когда нет эл. сети или в труднодоступных местах.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Anthony
    AU
    12/07/2019

    This is a handy little soldering iron for quick jobs, e.g. reconnecting a wire. It will not replace my soldering station or my TS100. It comes with a small box of flux, tube of solder, metal stand, charging cable, tip and iron. To charge the device, you screw the charging lead onto the tip connection point. The LED is red while charging, and green when charged. Below is the results of using my soldering iron tester thermometer at different volts. I pressed and held the button until it flashed indicating it hard reached temperature. I did this three times in a row before testing. I did this twice and noted the highest temperature each time: 3.3V = 240C - 260C 3.8V = 270C - 280C 4.3V = 310C - 320C 4.8C = 400C - 417C

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2020

    Telefon javításhoz jól megfelel. Állítható hőmérséklez. Led kijező. Jó hegyes fej.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2020

    Teljes fémház. Nagyin hegyes forrsztó hegy. Telefon javításhoz megfelel. állíthatő volt/hőfok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    Great product and excellent quality, as described in the description, it's totally worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2019

    Buen artículo buena calidad y buen precio recomendado OK good work Thanks very good article

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY61.85
    • TRY816.94
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY256.41
    • TRY303.92
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY503.42
    • TRY740.93
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY207.39
    • TRY56.91
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY56.91