Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (148) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(148)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    I'll Take one for the Team 🇵🇭 Bought this last March and Tried it for several Months. So far, I'm very satisfied with the purchase. I haven't use the other accessories but the main thing here is the workstation. It simply works. Bought it around 8.6k PHP almost 10 days shipping. Sa mga Pinoy Friends ko dyan. Highly recommended ko ito and space saving sya sa workstation nyo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Great set of tools! Very happy with the quality of the work station, all solid build and easy to operate. Every function has its own power button so you can switch off all that you don't need at the moment. Great meter/power leads silicone wires and fine tips( I was going to order a set of these, so it was a nice surprise to get them in the set). The rest of the stuff of good quality, nothing exceptional, but do the work as needed. Even the small magnifying lens is useful and practical of don't have microscope. All tools are useful and well thought, none is fake or gimmicky. Rare sense of happiness after a Chinese buy. Delivery was amazing, less than a week from Czech republic to Bulgaria!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    257 / 5000 Výsledky překladu The goods arrived early, really well packed for shipment. In this price range where there is a hot air, tip solder, both with temperature control and power supply, 30V 5A, nothing like this can be found anywhere. So it is fully sufficient for occasional work. It works as it should and is in the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    Good product for your money. Large equipment. True shoal for a very long time to me. when ordering, check if the product is in stock.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    Jättenöjd med den. många tillbehör m.m Snabb leverans.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    chegou relativamente rápido. bem acondicionado. tudo a funcionar normalmente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    levering redelijk snel zonder schade geleverd machine werkt alle gereedschap compleet gebruiksaanwijzing aanwezig

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    As described, working 👌, fast delivery time , lots of accessories.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    bon produit conpler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    I am very satisfied with the product and my recommendation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,140.65
    • TRY1,930.40
    • TRY579.06
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY2,105.89
    • TRY350.91
    • TRY245.61
    • TRY52.56
    • TRY228.06
    • TRY96.44
    • TRY464.98
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY70.81
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY191.56
    • TRY570.28
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY271.93