Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/03/2021

    Product arrived after a while but I'm happy with what I got. I just wish that the delivery and restocking processes were quicker. Also, the pre-programmed responses from Bangood customer service representatives made me feel like my case was not being attended to with attention. I had to switch my order from the EU 220V plug to a US 110V plug because the former had been said to be restocking for over a month. ): But it's not a big deal because I'll use the soldering iron with a step down transformer.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    obrigado banggood , chegou muito rápido . mais se demorasse não teria problema . estou muito contente porque sempre me mandaram os produtos direitinho . valeuu gente .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Parfait ! Livraison DHL Express en 10 jours sans dédouanage ! Étonnant qualité rien à dire je suis plus que satisfait tout se qu’il faut pour de la soudure à l’éteint électronique.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    BR
    22/12/2020

    moro em rio verde GO e chegou com 14 dias, gostei muito pq veio muitos itens e estou ansioso para testar mas a princípio estou satisfeito

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Remek. Benne van minden ami kell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Good value for money. The kit is very user friendly and versatile. I would recommend it. (RSA)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    llego todo completo y sin problemas, además fue muy rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Excellent, and very useful product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    product arrived after a very long time. anyway, it is complete and I am satisfied ... there were many problems with the delivery but this is not directly dependent on banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY252.36
    • TRY313.29
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY269.77
    • TRY339.41
    • TRY1,183.80
    • TRY348.11
    • TRY208.83
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY217.54
    • TRY252.36
    • TRY287.18
    • TRY313.29
    • TRY243.65
    • TRY382.93
    • TRY182.72
    • TRY435.16