Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • cYcVIP4
    ZA
    31/12/2020

    great scope meter with AWG and fast shipping i'm truely impressed with the level of functionality packed into this device. while i haven't used the automotive features yet, the DMM, AWG and 'scope all work well i have not connected it up to the PC yet but other reviews have said that the realtime 'scope updates on the pc are lagged. battery lasts decently long for me about 3 days with intermittent use (about 3 hours a day) and backlight permanently on but not at the brightest. the only gripes i have are: 1. device does not come with standard oscilloscope probes - granted this is an automotive device but Hantek should have included at least 1 probe in the set (i had to buy them separately) 2. the USB cable is too short and connecting to my hub or PC ports are a problem. 3. continuity test beep in the DMM mode is too soft and bit delayed and there is no volume control to make it louder. overall a great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Polecam ten bogato wyposażony komplet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Super producer.Very,very thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    Nice tool, very good value for the money, so far so good, all working, made a quick online firmware update, all ok. Delivery in time, however...quite disappointed about packing...no seal foil, no seal tape...no seal at all (???), just the a cardboard box, however, all seems to be new, all cables an accessories inside so...pretty happy with this acquisition so far :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2020

    i received the shipment everything is fine i am very pleased thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Hello. Hantek 2d82 auto is a versatile device, it works well, of course, it has a few shortcomings during the first start, e.g. too close location of BNC sockets (plugs are hard to insert) and the second one which amazes me very much in DMM "scandalously" low measurement at the highest threshold of capacitor capacitance measurement ( it's only 100uF) jQuery111305479327164132086_1608395962653 !!, but besides, it's great. I recommend. Regards Krzysztof.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    on time good condition

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Product arrived today, all tests out good, a small hit to the screen seems to happen in shipping, =((

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    I've been using the automotive scope meter for some time now, and whilst it is not a Pico it does not need a laptop and is very usefull.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,202.10
    • TRY1,282.18
    • TRY248.66
    • TRY116.94
    • TRY2,369.36
    • TRY710.71
    • TRY1,114.92
    • TRY2,369.36
    • TRY204.75
    • TRY6,272.06
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY752.53
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY1,505.19