Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (479) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(479)
    • 5 Yıldız(452)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2019

    very very nice device

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    this is not a several hundred dollar oscilloscope, having said this, it is an oscilloscope that does pretty much everything I wanted an oscilloscope for. it doesn't really come with instructions, but I do feel that the interface is very intuitive. I got this figuring it would be a cheap oscilloscope, I really feel like it's a better quality than I thought it would be. in my opinion, this makes an excellent tool for the amateur mechanic that needs basic oscilloscope functions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2019

    Very good quality and very handy. Easy to carry and to use. Charging with USB Type C is awesome. Quality is higher than price and the carrying package is very nice. The UI is very clean and displays frequency on main screen. You can use wave generator while using the oscilloscope. I also confirm the Capacitor meter works nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Fast delivery as advertised. It comes with a nice case that holds all accessories, charger, leads, probe etc. There were scratches on the protective cover of the screen. The screen is undamaged after removing the plastic covering. The probe malfunctions and is stuck in 10x, switching it back to 1x does not work. I have ordered a new probe. (It comes with only 1 probe) The multimeter can measure capacitace up to 47 uF, pretty accurately, after that it reads open line. The continuity voltage is a bit low, don't use it to test leds. Overall I am very happy with this product. I have used the oscilloscope function, multimeter and function generator functions. It responds very well. It is a must have and I certainly recommend it. Warning: it does not work when charging. This is normal and for your safety! Do not connect it to circuits when charging. The oscilloscope floats from ground in normal operation. If you charge it, you may ground it. Large currents may flow.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2019

    chegou rápido vendedor muito atencioso respondeu todas as perguntas

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    The device arrived in the bag and packed ok I'm satisfied, I didn't expect it to be so big it works very well! Thanks Banggood! The device was ordered from the Czech Republic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2019

    ótimo vendedor e produto excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2018

    I ordered 2D42 modell, scope, dmm, awg. The scope boot 3 sec, very usable, the screen good,but not to much, visible angle up down very good, but left , right more than 45degrees angle colors are fade, but this not problem. The users manual downloadable hantek website. http://www.hantek.com/en/ProductDetail_1_13174.html I upgraded 181206 firmware without problems. I test with pc software working good. I think this is a very usefull portable scope with very good price. Great buy. Thx BG!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • AliVIP2
    ID
    24/11/2020

    barang telah di terima dengan baik dan berfungsi baik normal harga bersaing terimakasih banggood semoga kebanggaan dunia👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Muy bueno, la calidad del producto es genial. En cuanto a sondas este viene con dos para el generador de señales (asumo una de repuesto), y una sola sonda de osciloscopio, deberían ser dos, así que recomiendo comprar también otra sonda. Por la documentación y uso esta muy bien, aunque el programa debería tener versión para linux.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$369.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$526.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$134.19