Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2021

    On-time delivery to Portugal, the oscilloscope with accessories has not yet been tested due to lack of time. In the package comes: Oscoloscopio 6254be with the same cables as the images. Negative: It does not bring any kind of manual, it only brings a type of small business card saying it is the guarantee. Regarding the product, my case, which is on-board electronics, I think is an excellent option, for me it will only be worth it is the product itself, so the details will not be taken into account by the pagp and customs free price. I recommend this product and the seller, is very sociable and seems honest to me. Entrega no prazo para Portugal, O oscoloscopio com os acessorios ainda não foi testado por falta de tempo. No pacote vem: Oscoloscopio 6254be com os mesmos cabos das imagens. Negativo: Não trás nenhum tipo de manual, apenas trás um tipo de pequeno cartão de visita dizendo ser a garantia. Relativo ao produto, meu caso que é eletrônica embarcada acho uma excelente opção, para mim só vai valer é o produto em si, por isto os detalhes nao levarei em conta pelo preço pagp e livre da alfândega. Recomendo este produto e o vendedor, é muito sociável e me parece honesto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    muchas Gracias por la entrega,es fácil de instalar yo lo hice en una Pc Windows 10 y también realicé algunas pruebas en demo y al propio osciloscopio. ahora a sacarle provecho..👍🏽😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    На первый взгляд все отлично. Программа загрузилось.Осциллограф работает.Качество время покажет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    buenas noches tiene informacion de en que proceso viene el pedido del osciloscopio hantek 6254be ya que estamos a 18 de abril del 2021 desde ya gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • damVIP3
    FR
    15/04/2021

    Bonjour, bien reçu et en très bon état. Par contre le cd de software est corrompu. Avez vous un lien de téléchargement pour le software d'installation ? Merci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Working as advertised, good packaging, delivery could be faster.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    He does what he claims to do I think it's the best price / quality offer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    The scope has been received within the week. Everything is working, no problems. I would recommend to order attenuation probes. 100MHz -few, 200Mhz one enough They are not included as in description. Also Hantek CC65 Digital AC/DC Current Clamp Meter might be needed for some automotive tests. (not included). The software provides many features which even do not described, like protocol decoding etc. Recommended.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2020

    Excellent scope with built-in presets. Comes with essential cables for primary and secondary ignition systems. Strongly suggest picking up a couple of attenuators.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Good product for his range

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$66.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$129.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$117.59
    • US$159.99
    • US$89.24
    • US$139.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$96.99