Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/03/2021

    ottimo prodotto, tutto come da descrizione, arrivato in imballo abbastanza robusto e completo di tutti gli accessori necessari. tempi di consegna rispettati. Funziona perfettamente, complimenti a Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Delayed on Orders but it's here .. Arrive with a Hole in the Box .. I think that's how the stuff the AC adaptor through .. and to top it off it's on the screen side .. did a Quick test and it seems to be fine .. was stuck at the Hantek logo but after 4 on and off it worked .. Looks so nice ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    And finally it's here! I was very excited to get to try this oscilloscope. I was very curious to see what you can get with this amount of money. Firstly let me say that I am not an oscilloscope expert, I used some RIGOL oscilloscopes to debug digital signals at work. I got this oscilloscope a couple of days ago and I spent some time trying it out. My first impression was very poor, the features of the oscilloscope are good but the stability of the firmware were TRULY terrible. I only used it for testing it a bit and I had to restart it far too often. I got a bit disappointed and I thought that I completely threw my money but then decided to do a firmware upgrade. And....voilà! The stability issues were gone, the oscilloscope was finally stable and enjoyable to use. Apart from testing some of the main features, such as triggers and decoders, the main test that I wanted to do is to see how capable it is of presenting (relatively) high frequency signals. I tested signals that reach 25MHz and I was really amazed by the results! I attached a picture that presents the a 25MHz clock signal on this oscilloscope. Another advantage of this device is that it has a pretty long and detailed English manual which I already found useful. The main disadvantage that I found in this device is the memory depth for high sample rates. For the sample rate of 1GS/s the memory depth is limited to 40Kpt. Selecting a bigger memory depth reduces the sample rate to 250MS/s. Also if the decoder functionality is enabled the memory depth is reduced even more to 4Kpt. Overall I am very happy with this oscilloscope. It seems to deliver what it promises while keeping the cost very low.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    41 days from China to Turkey. But when banggood take from factory it takes only about 10 days to arrive at my home. Thanks.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    Henüz tam olarak kullanmasam da gayet iyi ve kaliteli

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    ótimo produto bom custo benefício. já fiz teste excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    so good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Perfect for hobbyist. Transformed to DSO2D15 and function generator works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Отличный осциллограф по отличной цене.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Brilliant Scope for the money. Boots up in about 20 seconds. Excellent display. Pretty intuitive menus. A massive upgrade from the old Solartron device that has served me well over the years so perhaps I’m easily impressed but I think that the DSO2C10 is great. Very accurate in the limited tests that I can do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY217.93
    • TRY735.85
    • TRY326.97
    • TRY245.19
    • TRY313.34
    • TRY313.34
    • TRY1,253.77
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY228.84