Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2021

    After using it for a few days I really like this oscilloscope. Good product with more features then other scopes I looked at. It comes with only one probe but I had extra’s on hand so that wasn’t a problem. The only thing I found disappointing was it took just about a month from ordering until it was delivered.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • lewVIP5
    AU
    31/03/2021

    Had it for a week, done lots of bench work and work a treat. This DSO can compete with many so called professional scopes at many times the price. I love the colourful front panel lighting used on these Chinese test pieces, even the common old power supply lights up like a Christmas tree! This scope has some amazing features that really work and are a great aid when developing circuitry. It's compact size fits easily on the bench too. I chose this model without the sig gent option as I have enough sig genies for all eventualities. I absolutely recommend this great product...just a pity the couriers take so long, not Banggood's fault!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Shipping was quick, scope is amazing value for the money, I have used scopes that cost 10x this that aren't as feature rich. Interface is well thought out and clear to use. Only comes with one probe though, needed to buy separately PP-150B (B variant is the black styling).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Goed toestel voor zijn prijs.....vele mogelijkheden..... Ideaal voor gevorde hobbyist.......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Ottimo acquisto. Oscilloscopio di eccellente qualità e buon prezzo. Spedizione più rapida di quanto mi aspettassi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    fast (6 days to Netherlands) and good boxed working is very good and I am happy whit it and 5stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • orestes
    MX
    19/06/2021

    se ve bien lo probaremos llego bien, lo malo es que todo viene en chino

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Thank you so much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    ALL OK THANKS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Rápido en llegar, buen embalaje y buena relación calidad/precio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY714.47
    • TRY1,286.12
    • TRY4,108.63
    • TRY910.97
    • TRY669.81
    • TRY4,019.31
    • TRY2,277.57
    • TRY4,287.27
    • TRY1,214.66
    • TRY1,875.63
    • TRY5,359.11
    • TRY2,090.00
    • TRY1,607.67
    • TRY2,357.96
    • TRY2,322.23
    • TRY357.19
    • TRY4,733.87
    • TRY669.81