Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (111) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(111)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2021

    Very well packaged. It comes with sonde probe, two bnc to crocks adapters and usb cable. First turn on device is fast boot and very high quality screen. Signal generator works as expected and it has all feauture in software unlocked. I highly recommended buying this oscilloscope because it is currently best buy for DIY electronics and repair equipment.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    A good beginners scope, but if you have the money go with a rigol og siglent scope! This way you dont have to upgrade your scope when you become a more advanced user. Just rember to buy another probe as it only comes with one. I recommend the pp-150. Also, dont bother with buying the 150mhz model as you can hack this to 150mhz easily, the pp-150 probes are also good up to more than 150mhz. I would also recommending adding a fan inside the unit and heatsinks to the two chips inside. This way it will be more consistent over time, since the higher temps wont cause it to drift over time. This way you can also OC it and get more out of the fft and it will act more snappier. A guy named davidAlfa made these hacks, you can find it on his YT-channel or on the eev forum. On one of his videoes he has a link to his google drive where the different hacks are listed! On the last three pictures you can see that I added a fan to the 5v rail on the psu and that I used a nut and bolt to connect the chips to the metal case for better transfer of heat with some thermal-paste. Shipping is also very fast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    It arrived fast, in its original box, no bag.. did a quick test, it looks a lot better then the Hantek DSO5072P not sure it can do 100 MHz, analog maybe but rise time wise we will have to see. Full Review later on my YT channel: Tony Albus

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    I'm still learning my electronics so still have a fair bit to learn about using a scope. However from what I do know I can say that this seems to be a great starter scope. You get a great bunch of features for a very good price. Photos show the scope displaying a 5kHz wave from a cheapo signal Gen (yellow) along with the same 5kHz from the internal func generator (Green). The second photo is the two signals plotted against each other in XY mode. I've measured coax length with it successfully too which proves it's accuracy in time base measurements down to the nS. The packaging it arrived in wasn't the best for protecting the scope, it had received a ding in shipping which actually left a hole in the box. Luckily though there was no damage to the scope. I wish they had supplied two probes rather than those useless BNC to croc clip leads though. All in all I'm very pleased with it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Excellent product. Come fast in a good package. The quality of the material is very good. Works very well and is a very handy addition to my home lab. Highly recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Grawens
    HU
    06/09/2021

    Excellent product, I recommend to everyone! Value for money is the best. Fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Tutto perfetto tranne il modulo wifi!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Arrivato con qualche giorno di ritardo sul previsto, comunque velocemente e perdonabile dato il periodo festivo. Nelle poche prove effettuate si è comportato correttamente. Nell'immagine si vede la versione del software/firmware in dotazione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Excelente produto, veio bem embalado, agora só testar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    Very nice DSO, have to test all functions. Express delivery 3 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$289.00