Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (174) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(174)
    • 5 Yıldız(162)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/07/2021

    Ótimo produto. Baseado nos modelos anteriores, mas com algumas características evoluídas. Apesar de ter um menu ainda pouco amigável e um pouco chato de usar, o Osciloscópio é muito poderoso para seu custo. E além de tudo, preto ficou bonito e imponente. Review completo no Canal Eletrônica e Tecnologia. https://youtu.be/X9d2_BrjM00

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    O produto chegou com avarias na caixa. Mais funcionou tudo OK... Belíssimo equipamento! Parabéns HANTEK Para vender esse modelo para todo o nosso planeta... fica uma dica: Implantar no FIRMWARE a DECODIFICAÇÃO do protocolo ARINC 429 para dar fim aos TEKTRONICS... Façam isso... Para o bem da Comunidade Técnica Aeronautica. Muito Obrigado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    This is my first purchase on Banggood, for which I didn't know before. I am from Canada and used to buy from Amazon.ca, however at the time of buying this Hantek DSO2D15 oscilloscope, Amazon was selling it C$79.00 over the price offered by Banggood ! I then decided to "risk" this first order from Bangggod and I am now totally impressed. It took 19 days from the order date to receiving it to my door. For a product shipped directly from China, I consider it fast. The package came without any damage and the oscilloscope was very well protected. The package content received was as described. The only downside is the 220VAC to 110VAC adaptor to power the unit is pretty cheap material and quite big, but it does the job. I am a former 20 years experienced electronics technologist and I can tell that with the Hantek DSO02 oscilloscope series, you will obviously not get as stable and precise readings as you would get from Rohde & Schawarz or Tecktronix DSO oscilloscopes, but at that price range, Hantek did a good oscilloscope with plenty of useful features for hobbyist. If you only have to spend few hundred dollars, Hantek oscilloscopes are good choices.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2022

    Scope is good, well made mechanically, from software side i cant tell much, because i not use it much yet. Included brobe missing grounding spring. Measured rise time with includet probe is 3,2 us which corresponds to 100MHz scope. Im not sure what is limitig factor here, scope or probe? maybe function ganerator. Overall very good scope in this price range

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    The device arrive unexpectedly after a long delay. The order tracking failed to update, so I had no idea when it was arriving. The box was caved in on the side, but luckily the scope was functional and undamaged. The device itself is great value for the functionality that you get. If I was to criticise anything, it would be that you only get one 10x probe in the box. Hantek should just either charge a little bit more and provide two probes or give you the option to purchase a second probe at the time of purchasing the scope. Overall, I do recommend the scope.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    Excelente osciloscópio, produto bem feito e otima resposta. Veio com adaptador de tomada e 1 ponta de prova de 150mhz. Chegou bem embalado e levou em torno de 30 dias pra chegar em MG. Fui taxado (receita federal e ICMS).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    I fell in love with this new oscilloscope from Hantek. Beautiful, efficient, multi-function, intuitive control panel. I managed to make a dream come true. Now my electronics bench is complete. Banggood also sent me a plug to AC network adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    il pacco è arrivato danneggiato su tutti i lati. presentava due grossi tagli su un fianco come fosse stato aperto. il contenuto è completo e intatto. Funzionante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    Hi Banggood Team,.... I received this product (Hantek DSO2D15) today 12th March, 2022, Saturday, at 15:05 IST. I'm very happy with the service delivery, and prompt service from Banggood and the the supplier (Hantek). Looking forward to have more happy shopping experience and a healthy customer relationship. Thank you so much!!!......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    Delivery was very fast from the Czech warehouse on marc 07 I ordered.I'm very happy it arrived in 3 days. it's unbelievable. The device works but I haven't had time to try it yet. Very nice huge display and 8 mbit deep memory. I think this is one of the best devices I can buy. I didn't want the cheap one and then upgrade because it would have cost more. so I bought the better one. Thank you bangood you are the best on the internet market.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.50