Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (91) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(91)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-03 10:23:49

    The unit arrived reasonably fast (from EU to EU) in a black nondescript bag. The packaging was intact but I can clearly get where people may had had problems because the packaging lacks any form of protection in the mid section, so small footprint pressure in the area could easily collapse or penetrate the packaging and lead to contact with the unit itself. The model is way "cuter" that it looks in the pictures. I liked it immediately more that other generic looking rigols and siglents, especially

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-28 14:33:53

    I received my order without any problems. An affordable and successful product. It was the first time that I used Hantek products. I recommend it to anyone who needs it.

    Yorumlar
  • mikeyzy
    CA
    2020-06-15 03:30:02

    it's working ok so far, the software isn't that stable, keeps crashing. the buttons are on the squishy side. other than those, everything else are pretty good

    Yorumlar
  • Mikev
    ZA
    2019-11-01 08:07:11

    The unit is of good quality build with good specs and value for money. Only problem I have is that Banggood ship this unit only in the OEM box so by the time you get it the box does not look new any more and I'm just glad the unit did not sustain any damage. Packing for shipping must be improved.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-06 08:56:39

    The product arrived quickly,in 11 days,good quality and works perfectly.Thanks!

    Yorumlar
  • vzanata
    BR
    2018-02-10 16:40:28

    o produto é muito bom funciona perfeitamente porém as vezes apresenta algumas falhas na tela e em alguns comandos mas nada que impeça o uso. pelo valor pago é um ótimo produto chegou em 17 dias corridos e sem ser tributado estou muito contente com essa compra obrigado pessoal da Banggood pelo atendimento estão de parabéns!

    Yorumlar (5)
  • nteam
    PF
    2017-12-08 19:09:59

    Conform to description. Cristal clear display with menus for brightness and contrast adjustments. Integrated Multilanguage help, but no printed manual. The package was not good for such an expensive item, (see pictures) but the oscilloscope was apparently not damaged Very useful item for an affordable price. The labels in dark gray color on gray buttons are almost unreadable, because of the small size and very low contrast...

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-12 07:03:33

    Acredito que a embalagem pode ser melhora, pois a caixa do produto rasgada com indicações de uma péssima embalamento e com isso a mercadoria pode chegar ao destino danificada.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-21 18:47:07

    Amigos brasileiros, estou muito satisfeito com a compra. Do pagamento ao recebimento do osciloscópio foram 26 dias e não fui taxado. O pessoal da Banggood são muito atenciosos e estão sempre a disposição para esclarecer qualquer dúvida. Parabéns a Banggood pelo excelente trabalho !

    Yorumlar
  • Marco
    NA
    2018-04-30 07:54:17

    I received the item and after thorough inspection, the screen is faulty/ broken on the side and the outside shell is also broken. I will order another and hopefully receive a complete functioning one.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,339.33
    • TRY1,886.28
    • TRY2,602.93
    • TRY856.61
    • TRY1,721.53
    • TRY1,754.48
    • TRY3,179.55
    • TRY1,812.14
    • TRY77.76
    • TRY395.31
    • TRY469.45
    • TRY164.67
    • TRY716.57
    • TRY139.95
    • TRY164.67
    • TRY164.67
    • TRY378.84
    • TRY123.48