Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (129) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(121)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2022

    The box clearly had a rough journey, but the scope seems to work ok. One major plus is the fact that TWO probes are supplied with this scope unlike some other Hantek scopes. Some of the dials feel a little soft which gives them a bit of a "cheap" feel, but they work fine. Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase and do recommend Hantek products for their value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    fast delivery, the package is not very good, but all has been delivered allright

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2018

    o produto é muito bom funciona perfeitamente porém as vezes apresenta algumas falhas na tela e em alguns comandos mas nada que impeça o uso. pelo valor pago é um ótimo produto chegou em 17 dias corridos e sem ser tributado estou muito contente com essa compra obrigado pessoal da Banggood pelo atendimento estão de parabéns!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Chegou tudo ok, sem taxa de importação, veio com um dano na embalagem e os Correios tiveram de reembalar. Mas tudo funcionou OK, veio com adaptador de tomada, mas preferi substituir para o padrão brasileiro. Testei com o gerador de ondas, funcionou ok, ainda vou calibrar as ponteiras dos dos canais com o teste padrão, conforme orientado no manual. Mas estpu muito contente com o resultado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    The unit arrived reasonably fast (from EU to EU) in a black nondescript bag. The packaging was intact but I can clearly get where people may had had problems because the packaging lacks any form of protection in the mid section, so small footprint pressure in the area could easily collapse or penetrate the packaging and lead to contact with the unit itself. The model is way "cuter" that it looks in the pictures. I liked it immediately more that other generic looking rigols and siglents, especially UNI-Ts that seem to scream the fact they are a 10 years old design. It gave me a scare immediately upon powering up because the unit started bootlooping. It was apparently going to it's paces, with the UI appearing on screen and lights under some buttons and right about when it was supposed to show some signal on the channel it was restarting. Over and over again. Power cycling forced it into recovery menu and I had to select restore to factory defaults. That took a bit but fixed the issue. Then I proceeded to update to the latest firmware found on Hantek website. Other that this surprising adventure I can't say anything about the unit itself as I din't have time to test it thorougly. It seems to work absolutely fine, it looks reasonably modern, the user interface isn't the best but it's workable, if you saw one Hantek you've seen the all. But at the price, with the included signal generator it's an absolutely unbeatable offer from a somewhat respectable brand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    Conform to description. Cristal clear display with menus for brightness and contrast adjustments. Integrated Multilanguage help, but no printed manual. The package was not good for such an expensive item, (see pictures) but the oscilloscope was apparently not damaged Very useful item for an affordable price. The labels in dark gray color on gray buttons are almost unreadable, because of the small size and very low contrast...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2018

    Acredito que a embalagem pode ser melhora, pois a caixa do produto rasgada com indicações de uma péssima embalamento e com isso a mercadoria pode chegar ao destino danificada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Che dire, era da molto che cercavo un oscilloscopio con un rapporto costo/caratteristiche come HANTEK DSO4102C, su BANGGOOD ho trovato quello che volevo, ottimo prodotto e ottimo servizio di consegna puntuale e affidabile ad un prezzo imbattibile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2020

    I received my order without any problems. An affordable and successful product. It was the first time that I used Hantek products. I recommend it to anyone who needs it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    it's working ok so far, the software isn't that stable, keeps crashing. the buttons are on the squishy side. other than those, everything else are pretty good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$263.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$188.99
    • US$526.99
    • US$317.99
    • US$7.99