Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/06/2019

    Tudo certo. Recebido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Produto de acordo com o anúncio. Demorou um pouco mas Chegou em perfeito estado, testado e funcionando adequadamente. recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    Chegou direitinho, de acordo com o comprado. Apesar de os Correios Brasileiro, detonar toda embalagem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    06/01/2020

    Excelente...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Wygląda solidnie. Sondy na 200 MHz :) Działa. Teraz testuję. Czytelny ekran.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Despite problems with the first delivery, everything is fine now. The shipment arrived quickly. Good quality. Everything works as it should. Maybe the fan is a little louder, but it’s not annoying. Satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    good product really happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2020

    Very nice product. Hope to exploit it at its maximum features. thanks to Bangood for very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2020

    I can recommend this starter scope wholeheartedly, it has everything you need, 25MHZ function generator, FFT, a nice trigger system, large screen, etc. I am a starter so I cannot say too much about this, but I think it's great value :). Mine had one faulty button illumination (CH 1), but honestly I don't really care, this is why I gave appearance 4 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2019

    Excellent, perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$7.55