Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    Consegna veloce, strumento BELLISSIMO e funzionale, molto soddisfatto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    great..great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    An excellent piece of kit for the money (my wife thinks this is expensive, I told her to compare it to Tektronix oscilloscopes!) The package I received was designated DSO4204B, has 4 channels (which display as yellow, blue, red and green) and came with 4 probes rated to 200MHz. The scope has a built-in 1KHz square-wave generator for setting up the probes. I set my signal generator to 1MHz (the highest it will go) and the square wave displays as a square wave, suggesting thatthe bandwidth of the DSO is good (my two previous scope displayed a 1MHz square wave as a distorted sine wave as they clearly did not have the bandwidth) The screen - bottom left- shows the channel settings (i.e. volts-per-division) The DSO has cursors, so you can set them to points on an input waveform and measure the voltage and time. I've not yet explored the maths functions, I'm hoping for at least FFT so I can measure the distortion on sine waves. Overall, an excellent piece of kit for the money, I can thoroughly recommend it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    Fantastic product ! Completely satisfied. Did a firmware update without problems. Got a powerful triggering system, including serial protocols !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    This DSO is just perfect for me. I tested it with 1Mhz sine wave and square wave and all four channels looks great. I did not even look at the manual and it seems very easy to follow but I will read it one day. I been using CRO for decades and this CRO has more channel and I like it the value is not bad either. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Received the hantec dso4204b in good condition. It switched on okay and all test probes showed the 1Khz waveform. Thanks to banggood because they advised me to pay tariff insurance otherwise EU customs could have charged me a lot of money to get to UK. They kept me informed the progress of my order well done. Mike Smith 23rd Jan 2021.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    chegou 100% funcional, muito rápido. produto com grande qualidade, as pontas de prova sâo de 200mhz facilmente ajustáveis com as ferramentas disponíveis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Produit conforme à sa description et respirant la qualité. Envoi rapide et bien conditionné. Retour sur expérience limité à cette heure mais premiers tests positifs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Today, I received my new HANTEK DSO4204B 200MHz 4 Channel Osciloscope. It arrived perfeclty packed, complete and safe. Will start to use and enjoy it right now..!! Excelent!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,588.06
    • TRY2,851.03
    • TRY2,908.83
    • TRY2,230.38
    • TRY2,327.36
    • TRY4,654.81
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY8,553.29
    • TRY2,220.68
    • TRY5,527.60
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY610.86
    • TRY901.79
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY969.67