Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/10/2019

    An excellent piece of kit for the money (my wife thinks this is expensive, I told her to compare it to Tektronix oscilloscopes!) The package I received was designated DSO4204B, has 4 channels (which display as yellow, blue, red and green) and came with 4 probes rated to 200MHz. The scope has a built-in 1KHz square-wave generator for setting up the probes. I set my signal generator to 1MHz (the highest it will go) and the square wave displays as a square wave, suggesting thatthe bandwidth of the DSO is good (my two previous scope displayed a 1MHz square wave as a distorted sine wave as they clearly did not have the bandwidth) The screen - bottom left- shows the channel settings (i.e. volts-per-division) The DSO has cursors, so you can set them to points on an input waveform and measure the voltage and time. I've not yet explored the maths functions, I'm hoping for at least FFT so I can measure the distortion on sine waves. Overall, an excellent piece of kit for the money, I can thoroughly recommend it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    Fantastic product ! Completely satisfied. Did a firmware update without problems. Got a powerful triggering system, including serial protocols !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Consegna veloce, strumento BELLISSIMO e funzionale, molto soddisfatto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    great..great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    Dáme komentář i česky. Osciloskop je opravdu za tu cenu, za cca 3 dny byl doma a bez doplatků. Funguje to naprosto skvěle a na bastlení ideální záležitost. Model DSO4204B nemá generátor, ale má dekódování sběrnic, což ocení lidé, kteří například programují různá Arduina, STM32 atd. Zkoušel jsem komunikaci UART na 115200 kBaud/s a no problém ( spíš mám zatím já problém vše nastavit ideálně). Za mě osciloskop doporučuji a 4 kanály jsou vhod.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    This DSO is just perfect for me. I tested it with 1Mhz sine wave and square wave and all four channels looks great. I did not even look at the manual and it seems very easy to follow but I will read it one day. I been using CRO for decades and this CRO has more channel and I like it the value is not bad either. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    chegou 100% funcional, muito rápido. produto com grande qualidade, as pontas de prova sâo de 200mhz facilmente ajustáveis com as ferramentas disponíveis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    I just received my oscilloscope, I have not had time to test it fully yet, but all looks good. I am looking forward to trying it more in-depth

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    Perfektní, za tu cenu funguje spolehlivě.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$317.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$99.99