Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (252) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(252)
    • 5 Yıldız(241)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/08/2021

    Przesyłka dotarła do Polski po dwóch dniach, zapakowana w folię. Pudełko lekko ucierpiało w czasie transportu, ale to tylko opakowanie. Oscyloskop z zawartością nie uszkodzony, po podłączeniu i wstępnym testowaniu mogę napisać, że jest sprawny. Za jakiś czas wykonam kolejne testy. Cena w stosunku do parametrów i cen u innych sprzedawców relatywnie niska. Wykonanie produktu bardzo dobre, parametry dla amatorów jak i zawodowców w mojej ocenie są bardzo dobre. Mogę polecić ten model wszystkim niezdecydowanym. Ja szukałem i analizowałem przez dłuższy czas wiele oscyloskopów zanim wybrałem Hantek DSO5202P, obecnie jestem zadowolony z zakupu.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    I ordered the product on November 30th. It was sent on Monday, November 1, and on Wednesday, November 3, it was delivered to my home. I am surprised by this short delivery time. Congratulations Banggood! The package arrived without deformation problems. The device is functional. I am satisfied with the purchase and I recommend Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2018

    Excellent scope, great price, lots of functions, easy to use. Can do anything an electronics hobbyist would ever need. Built in frequency counter is very handy and you can enable on-screen instructions to understand all the functions.. Item shopped quickly and arrived in perfect condition, tested and works perfectly well. Good screen size, very portable unit, highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2019

    Produto Excelente! só poderiam enviar dentro de outra caixa, para ter mais segurança! mais pelo preço valeu muito apena! Recomendo á todos que queiram comprar, pois no brasil esse produto custa uma Fortuna.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    Produto com embalagem de má qualidade. Entregue pelos correios com a caixa e tela (display) danificados conforme fotos anexas. Considerando o valor do produto e a distância entre a origem e o destino do mesmo, verifica-se que não houve o devido cuidado para garantir a integridade do produto, sendo o mesmo somente protegido por um frágil saco plástico sem nenhuma proteção eficaz ao painel e tela do mesmo. Não tenho como recomendar este fabricante e consequentemente, este produto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    Nice, solid build, large screen, excellent resolution and visibility. Real power switch. Rotating buttons are somewhat wiggly, but it's OK overall. I got an extra current probe (Hantek CC-65), can be used with the oscilloscope but the readouts will be voltage. There is no provision to directly measure current (amps) in the menu. If you need to perform phase, reactive power or similar calculations, you would have to do it manually based on the voltage measurements on-screen. Overall, I am satisfied with the product, and speed of delivery - I have placed the order on Sunday, and the package was delivered in Romania on Friday morning! (Czech Republic warehouse, free delivery via Germany, DHL and the Romanian carrier Cargus).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2018

    Recomendo, embora paguei 60% de imposto,mas para uso próprio vale a pena.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    The package has arrived, packed in a gray nylon bag, factory-packaged device, minor mechanical damage to the box, the internal contents intact. Power on, auto-calibration completed fine. Deeper rehearsal later. Recommend for purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Mihai
    RO
    01/11/2019

    I am happy now as my electronic lab is taking shape... I just do not know where the pedals or crank are to be inserted...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2019

    Excellent scope, great price, lots of functions, easy to use. Can do anything an electronics hobbyist would ever need. Built in frequency counter is very handy and you can enable on-screen instructions to understand all the functions.. Item shopped quickly and arrived in perfect condition, tested and works perfectly well. Good screen size, very portable unit, highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$134.19
    • US$156.44
    • US$112.99
    • US$58.79
    • US$479.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$52.99