Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/10/2021

    Perfect oscilloscope with logic analyzer for basic measurements. Oscilloscope works fine, the probes can be a bit better ones, but no any issue for such a great price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    Hello There, After unboxing a product and connection to power, unit turns "ON" but the screen is blank.On the right side of knobs lights up, but the screen is blank. I have had tried couple times to start it but no lack. I hope the manufacturer will solve it fast and well. Follow up of the review to be continued... Regards,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2018

    I'm quite impressed with the Hantek, only started it up today and started to read through the manual, some nice Auto settings. Do take note that you must set the probe attenuation settings on the probe and on the oscilloscope to the same value, e.g. both to X10. Like the features I have tested so far. Think I will really enjoy using this oscilloscope

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2019

    So far very impressed. I have tried the two probes performance, interfacing with PC,and confirm this is an excellent product. I have not tried the logic probs yet, one of the reason why I chose this product, but so far so good - excellent. Packaging was excellent, and attached a screenshot from the PC, after connecting the USB interface to the PC. You need to download the drivers first from the Hantek website.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2019

    Excelente produto, de ótima qualidade, chegou tudo certo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    all ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    Tanks for Product and is a fine product But All the problems i have to get my product make me not buy any more with Bang(not so)good I wait for 2 months when the know the product was holdup because broken in transport but let wait till end of shipping time and then so more wait happens all time when send e-mail i get message "It will take few days more to provide a better and more accurate solution to you,would you kindly wait for 2-3 days." or some thing like that So my trust in bang-good is supper low will not buy any thing because poor services Happy with my product Greetings Eric Zoons From Holland/Belgium

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2019

    Best scope deal out there. Dual input 200 MHz inputs AND a 16 input logic analyzer! Very easy to use. I was able to display both the data analyzer inputs and scope inputs and was able to see how certain ringing or noisy waveforms caused the data to be counted twice or more for a single event. Great for troubleshooting those sensor inputs creating anomalies in your circuits. For example optimize contact switch de-bouncing, to much delay or not enough? Now I can optimize as needed. It came with all the probes for the scope and data analyzer. Very happy with this purchase. For a little more than just a scope you get an instrument that will let you work in both the analog and digital domains. You won't go wrong buying this one!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    A good oscilloscoop for the price. It has many features, but I only use it for simple measurements. So I cannot tel much about the many possibilities. A little strange is the bandwith limit of 6MHz of the probe in x1 position. Also the red text on the dispay could be better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2019

    Just checked out the various modes and very happy so far. Great value for the money. Inconvenience: Power cord is European. Probes seem pretty good for a budget Oscilloscope. Shipped from the USA warehouse took 7 days. I do wish there was more instruction videos on the internet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$76.99