Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (105) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(105)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/10/2018

    As anticipated, took 4wks for U.S. delivery, all intact, no complaint. With a little anticipated adjusting, did excellent job scoping 1000VAC power supply. Works well with BangGood "pocket Oscopes" for on the job troubleshooting. Well insulated for high voltage testing. Well worth the price & equal in quality to "name brand" probes. Comes with an unexpected durable pouch, nice touch. No complaints. Richard

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2018

    I tested this probe only with my oscilloscope reference signal, so I cannot onfirm its performace with high frequency and high voltage, but I am satisfied of this item. the price is very competitive and with good value for money. ho provato questa sonda solo con il segnale di prova del mio oscilloscopio, quindi non posso confermare e commentare le sue prestazioni in alta tensione ed alta frequenza, ma sono soddisfatto perchè il prezzo è molto competitivo ed è un buon prodotto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2019

    probe purchased as perfect companion for my Hantek IDSO1070A USB scope. it works as expected. sonda acquistata come compagna perfetta per il mio scope Hantek IDSO1070A USB. funziona come previsto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2019

    Il materiale (sonda Hantek T3100 100 MHz x 100 ) risponde alle caretteristiche dichiarate prestazioni ottime , ben curate l'aspetto e gli accessori tutti presenti nella confezione ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2018

    Just seem to work as expected. Battery voltage as measured by 10x and 100x probe I attached in the screenshot. I use Hantek6022BL so don't know how it will perform at higher ends version. Yet to plug it into mains.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    entregue em menos de 30 dias. testado e funcionando perfeito. A qualidade é boa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • kskVIP1
    RU
    14/10/2017

    High quality. Soft wire. In the hand to hold comfortably. In the work haven't checked,but I think everything will be fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    Good probe with x100 attenuation and 100 MHz bandwith

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2020

    I have ordered for 100X, but received 10X only. Its misselling by the seller. Also, manufacturer is not Hentek.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2019

    Me es muy útil por su elevada protección

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY204.75
    • TRY116.94
    • TRY190.12
    • TRY102.31
    • TRY146.21
    • TRY219.39
    • TRY131.58
    • TRY131.58
    • TRY131.58
    • TRY219.39
    • TRY248.66
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY307.20
    • TRY146.21
    • TRY629.17
    • TRY160.85
    • TRY116.94
    • TRY209.07