Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2022

    Wygląda że wszystko jest OK, chociaż jeszcze nie testowałem. Bardzo dobre wykonanie, z dobrego materiału, fajnie spakowane (nic nie uszkodzi się podczas transportu). Ogólnie jestem zadowolony z zakupu i czekam aż sprawdzę Elrs w terenie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    Bitte den Anweisungen auf expresslrs.org folgen. Passwort für WiFi Verbindung lautet: expressLRS Zum Modul, Gehäuse ist ok, Kühlkörper konnte besser verarbeitet sein, PCB ist gut und sieht sehr sauber aus. Da aber keine Bedienungsanleitung dem Modul bei liegt, in Papier Form, einen Punkt abzug. Happy Model hat das Vorgänger Modell damit verbessert, aber 1 Watt Sendeleistung, die braucht aber niemand, doch aber schön zu wissen das man es kann.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    Awesome money-value ratio. Personally, I don't see any sense to buy much more expensive long range system/modules. Standard case quality, easy set up, cheap, compatible receivers (I use EP1 in 2 of my drones). Nice, safe case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Excelente producto. Llego en perfectas condiciones. ¡Gracias!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    delivered in good condition, it's work. thank you seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    just got it in my mail looks alright . I like the plastic case it is in . I'll be installing it later . TY BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    Goodbye TBS hello ELRS, first update was a pleasure, features and performance are second to none, great hardware!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    excited to try 1000mW option, but 100mW seems to be more than enough for my VTX range. ELRS is great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2022

    A really nice module and I can’t wait to use it for my next build. I just need to find the receiver to go with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Very good module, top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$105.56