Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/10/2021

    alles super, Verpackung war ein Karton mit Kunststoff Folie , aber alles gut angekommen. Der kleine sieht super aus... hoffe er fliegt sich auch so 😇

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Produit reçu tel que décrit : produit de qualité que je vais prendre le temps de bien le tester. Cerise sur le gâteau : il est livré avec la télécommande de la camera. Colis emballé soigneusement et reçu en moins d'une semaine. Encore bravo à Bangood pour son excellent service!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    I have several machines running tbs. I wanted to try the 1s nano LR. I bought the ES24TX Slim PRO module. Unfortunately, I have problems. I can't connect them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    Reçu assez vite, mais faites attention. La dernière version de Betaflight à fait bugger le miens ! Je suis a la recherche du dump d'origine pour le réparer.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Very quick delivery! Banggood is much better than Aliexpress! Beautiful quadcopter! Amazing, small and very nicely done. ELRS is a benefit. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    I think this is the future for hobby fpv. Reasonable quality, long flight times, flexibility with the power sources ans a solution for quickly swapping the battery. Haven't tried it yet, but good jobs done here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    nice elrs nlr drone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    ......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Livré dans les délais prévus et en bon état.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    No se indica en ningún sitio que hace falta un módulo especial para poder utilizar el drone por lo que hay que comprar a parte el módulo Happymodel ES24TX para poder volarlo, 38€ más. It is not indicated anywhere that a special module is needed to be able to use the drone, so the Happymodel ES24TX module must be purchased separately to be able to fly it, € 38 more.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.58
    • US$479.99
    • US$130.19
    • US$398.03
    • US$105.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$189.99