Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/03/2022

    Small size, mighty moves, and all under 250 grams of weight too! I own both the analog version with ExpressLRS and the HDzero version with ExpressLRS. Both are awesome quads. My favorite to fly right now. Really smooth tune on betaflight 4.3 with ELRS, and the range can achieve 1+ mile, battery life is your only limit! For some modifications, I would add some extra tape over the motor wires on the arm, the props can strike it without it. Secure down the u.fl connector for the vtx antenna a bit. Zip-tie the xt30 lead to one of the posts on the frame. And throw a zip tie on ELRS T-antenna, heat shrink both sides. These little things protect the crux35, it's survived my abuse and crashes so far too. Rarely do I buy two of any quad unless I really like it -- the crux has earned a win in my book! You can see my HDzero crux35 test video here: https://youtu.be/qDsZw6HzrKs You can see my analog crux35 test video here: https://youtu.be/vwnCMqIR8gM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    finally received after a very very very long wait. hope it still flies well. 😊 the box arrived quite distorted and worn out. hopefully nothing happened to the quad. 😊

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    only 91g and 171g with 750mah 4S Lipo . Very good quad. My is of course with ELRS receiver :) Only missing a Lipo pad.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Super drone! agilissimo e super efficiente. la batteria dura veramente tanto. ho solo alcune vibrazioni col vento quando il throttle è basso. ma credo che con un po di tuning si puo risolvere. ho cambiato lo strap della batteria con uno piu piccolo

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Great drone, flies great and it is a lot of fun. comes with a nice bag to keep it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    bagus sayang plastik pembungkus tipis

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2022

    excellent 3.5” quad! for the money, this thing has incredible range. thank plenty of space for a runcam thumb or similar and, with a 4s lipo, it has more than enough power too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2022

    nice size and solid little unit, sitting next to tinyhawk in pic to compare sizes, mine is bigger then yours ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    Very small and responsive 3" quad. Tried with Tattu 4s 650mAh, stock PID works very well. Low drift, very responsive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    very nice lightweight quad .. updated with crossfire

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$384.99
    • US$398.04
    • US$225.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$443.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$307.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$175.00
    • US$79.99
    • US$360.99
    • US$472.00
    • US$530.89
    • US$145.99
    • US$39.59