Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (133) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(133)
    • 5 Yıldız(124)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/10/2021

    sehr sehr geil, Bin Total begeistert was die Reichweite Angeht das Binden ist total unkompliziert wenn erstmal alles eingerichtet ist . ist Auf jeden Fall ein TBS Preis Leistung Killer

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    much better build quality than I expected. Fits perfect in the module bay on my Radiomaster TX16s. It does require self-assembly but it’s only a few screws

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Bangood shipping was excellent as usual (fast with reasonable packaging). Thanks. Assembly was easy although I've found no manual (the double sided tape has to be placed under the PCB). The PCB seems to be excellent manufacturing quality. The plastic box is OK, although tightening of the SMA connector requires that extra attention is paid to it. Fan (not supplied) is not required till 100mW and that is plenty in case of ExpressLRS due to its excellent modulation and the most energy dedicated per bits due to the smart channel utilization. Building the firmware was flawless, just like WiFi update. The Lua script based control is also excellent. This system is highly recommended, for new builds it's probably the best choice but for older systems it's also a strong contender to switch them.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Arrived after a long time because it first arrived in Germany then was shipped back to the warehouse and then finally sent to the right place. Very minor shipping damage to the packaging but no damage do the board. Soldering joints on the board in places don't look the best but everything appears to work properly and I cleaned up the flux residue with contact cleaner.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    I got this JR-Bay TX very early with a white case. This case is the reason for not rate it 5 stars... I designed and printed a alternative case with a lot better PCB mounting solution. Beside this downside the system itself works really well. Updates are easy using a phone and WiFi and there is an additional WiFi capable ESP µC (backpack) for future use-cases.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    bien reçu, assez vite. en kit mais montage facile et rapide. s'adapte parfaitement à la tx16s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    Das Modul ist schnell und einfach zusammengebaut, die Einrichtung bzw firmwareaktualisierung über ExpressLrs ist einfach und verständlich.kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    отличная елрс система, на 25мвт лелал на 3км без проблем, могу советовать если кросс дорого

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Got that device after several weeks of waiting. But anyway everything looks good and seems like the quality is high. Waiting to try it on my Jumper T-Lite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    modulo trasmissione LRS 2.4 Il montaggio è molto facile mentre la parte che riguarda l' accoppiamento e aggiornamento software con la trasmittente è un po' più complessa Indispensabili i tutorial disponibili su YouTube e sul sito express lrs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$39.99