Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/10/2021

    Electronic PCB looks solid and good. It doesn't even come with manual or instructions so I make my own video instructions manual for happymodel expresslrs. https://youtu.be/canSGuOCcmI and some reviews of the product itself. Took long time more than 1 month to come to Canada because they didn't have it in stock to ship it out. But once it is shipped, it takes really quick to come.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    The product arrived quickly, thank you Banggood! Works flawlessly ExpressLRS is the future!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    The package arrived quickly, very good product quality, thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    ce module fonctionne parfaitement et s’adapte très bien à ma radiomaster TX16. je n’ai pas testé les 30km de portée annoncés mais je n’ai jamais eu de perte de signal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    ExpressLRS is just the best transmitter protocol, and the happymodel selection and price make it a must have. you can go wrong. I made a now 3d printed box .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Just arrived this morning thanks BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Plug and play, you can easily flash the TX through the transmitter bay and the RX via serial passthrough. The antenna shielding on the IPX4 side is quite vulnerable, I would like to see replacements available on BangGood as one of mine has started to fray trying to wrestle the thing into my build. It is still secure and range has not suffered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Excellent, all looks great. I had to contact customer service because I made the wrong model choice and ordered the wrong item. Banggood customer service were excellent I have to say, they changed it and I just had delivery of exactly the right item. I am much more confident that, if there is a problem, Banggood customer service can sort it out quickly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    seems like it works but the banggood generic enclosure I bought to fit this in a tx16s causes rf loss and connectivity issues. I drop out of the air in ten seconds. antenna came bent due to bag packag

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    well writing a review is a bit premature , delivery time was bad, and dang that receiver is tiny. I'll install it on a tiny quad of some kind, yep little 4 inch speeder bike ... will repost when I get it going .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY431.71
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY383.11
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY439.19
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY897.17
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY2,803.84
    • TRY570.04
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY1,962.66
    • TRY84.02