Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (259) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(259)
    • 5 Yıldız(251)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/02/2021

    un petit quad excellent, passe partout ,super léger. ces pas un avion de chasse mais il plane bien et permet de bien s'amuser et voir même de bien ce faire la main et évoluer sans faire trop de dégâts ( comparer a un 5 pouce beaucoup plus lourd ) super résistant au choc pour ma part . j'ai juste changer l'antenne du vtx pour un meilleur Signal et une meilleure porté car lors de mon 1er vol l'antenne d'origine ces débrancher je les perdu dans le champ (heureusement je n'est pas brûler le vtx ) c'est un achat que je referais les yeux fermés mais sans récepteur radio car la porté de base n'est pas top top et je pense que si j'aurai installer un petit rx j'aurai un meilleure Signal . mais cela ne gêne en rien pour volé ces juste moi qui aime bien m'éloigner .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Llegó en tres dias, lo he bindeado y ajustado en beta, blheli y también los aux pero no consigo que pite el beeper, espero cumpla mis expectativas, volver a comentar, llego hoy mañana volaremos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Amazing little flyer. A great learning platform too. I fly with 3s 450maH and it's a blast. Very light, hovers at 30% throttle, very nimble, forgiving. Good stock pids, but can be even better with custom ones. I have the r-xsr version, really good range. and the vtx is solid, gives me loads of range and penetration (easily 500m, one or two floors in my house) It's prob my favorite, even though I have much more expensive ones (with dji, etc...) Problems : - mine got its FC reset at some point, I have no idea why. After some time trying to figure out why I had a weird OSD reading and no arming, I flashed 4.2, install JESC firmware for the ESCs, got rpm filtering on, and it's a freaking delight now. - motors are brittle. I don't know why every review focus on the canopy, I keep bending motors, shafts, bells, magnets. Tbh the shocks creating motor damage where very significant, and I smashed it many times (on the ground for instance) without barely any scratch. It's so light ! Yet I wished the props where taking more damage and the motor less. If you're serious about flying this little amazing quad, get a couple of spare !!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    My very first drone. I like it so far. I tried it with 2s batteries and it flies great. I am waiting for 3s batteries, I think with 3s it will fly crazy fast. Is it too big to fly in house, but for outdoor it is great. I got one with TBS receiver.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    un pepino de bicho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    I find this drone quite nice and a camera with a good rendering of good colors and especially it works really well with my FPV glasses

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    It flies excellent, mine came with HQ props. Extra canopy, props and some screws.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    arrived with different propellers, I had to buy them separately. I tried to explain what the issue was but they could not understand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    best

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    finest 2"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY984.00
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY936.71
    • TRY1,001.50
    • TRY853.37
    • TRY1,036.25
    • TRY1,393.30
    • TRY975.29
    • TRY853.37
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY2,351.26
    • TRY1,306.22
    • TRY4,180.09
    • TRY1,480.39
    • TRY3,396.31
    • TRY835.95
    • TRY992.70
    • TRY147.96