Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/06/2021

    Veio tudo completo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2019

    can't wait to put my motors and stuff on this frame I've had it before it's pretty cool for a little mini.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    I like the frame design very much, but the manufacturing quality of it does not seem really good. The tiny frame has a lot of splits along the cut edges, see photos. Also, the aluminium standoffs' threads seem to be a little bit off center. Time will show how durable it is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2018

    Consiglio a tutti di acquistare questo kit quando comprare il mantis 85 , vi servirà nei crash distruttivi che farete all'inizio con il mostriciattolo. Avere un frame di scorta a quel prezzo è ottimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2018

    servizio perfetto ,ringrazio banggood che dopo fatta la prima spedizione ed il pacco e' andato perso ,me lo hanno rispedito senza costi aggiuntivi. il telaio del manti e' quello originale quindi perfetto .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2017

    Frame looks really nice. Going to be changing a micro build over to this frame. Carbon feels good. will have good camera protection too. when i get build done ill post flight video.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2020

    This was my learner bird and it can withstand a lot of crashes. When you manage to brake the frame step up to a 2.5 or 3 inch drone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • FPVVIP4
    DE
    03/06/2018

    qualitätsmäßig könnte man da etwas noch verbessern aber für das Geld ganz okay.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Aucun problème, juste les trou du châssis qui ne sont pas très très propre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    utile come ricambi per chi a come me il mantis 85

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99