Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • VIP4
    GB
    09/11/2021

    feels really cheap, no doubt to keep the weight down, disapointed with antenna provided,..looks like a novice put it together, really ugly.. I haven't managed to bind to it yet either.. so 1st impressions are not impressed,..but I could change my mind once I manage to get it in the air..also no instructions in the box they sent me..sloppy very sloppy.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    livraison ce jour du nouveau mobula elrs. Facile à binder. vitesse de rotation des moteurs sont incroyable pour leur taille ! les helices sont des bipales. Le vtx c est un 25 -100-200. Ce qui est nettement suffisant pour ce petit bolide...l antenne vtx est une linéaire et fait le boulot. La caméra est moyenne mais suffisante. J ai rajouté un peu d expo car il faut calmer ses ardeurs en intérieur en stabilisé et suppression de l air mode en angle . A voir en extérieur en Acro. Très content de cet achat !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    This thing is hilariously fun and nimble!!! Haven't flown it outside yet. I got the 868 version. Took me a while to figure that it is a non-SPI so the elrs Rx has to be flashed through betaflight passthrough (WiFi doesn't work). Target on the config is es915rx. Build and flash.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    now I got the package I opened it and one battery is broken and inflated. send me a new battery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    kopter ist mit einem defekten Motor geliefert worden, sehr enttäuschend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Fantastic little quad, the range given by ELRS completely eliminates the anxiety of all previous FrSky D6 SPI receivers, being able to fly over 1km with this tiny little thing is just incredible and with the 200mw VTX exploring those small and hard to reach places just became possible. My only gripe are the motors, this quad really could have done with the 19000kv 0802 motors instead.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    box came a little damaged but whoop was packaged well and was protected nicely. mobula 6 Elrs is perfect base to have a fun inside flyer but underpowered for outside on anything but a completely calm day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    I bought the wrong one Still waiting for right one to arrive Going to buy another module to get this one bound havnt had a chance to flash receiver etc and mess things up

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    Great whoop been flying round the house for a couple of weeks now and still not tired of it worth the price

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2022

    very good drone, ELRS is the best link control, the motors are not very eficient, i suggest to enable RPM filtering on ESC's

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$144.99
    • US$157.68
    • US$189.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$398.03
    • US$102.58
    • US$269.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$7.99