Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    sobre el producto aun ,no puedo confirmar si no lo he mirado ni siquiera en beta flay,,,ay tienen las fotos

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    감사합니다

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    finally came in

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    reçu merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    Needed a spare one since I fried my old mob6 fc. It’s working fine with my old config. This is also my go to FC when I want to build without soldering

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    This Flight Controller ideal for special designed whoops. I designed and developed a small Y4 copter. For the main control is use this FC. In Beta Flight i changed only copter configuration. The model flight stable! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Ideal for teh costom, self builded whoop. Ideal for stand-alone construction. Easy to use and consist all functional part which you need for small FPv whoop. With this Flight Controller you can build a non convection whoop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2020

    it’s much better than the board I thought I fried , with a better FPV signal and better spi reception for me anyway... actually 2 motor wires went at connectors so now I have a v2 75mm 1s light being built now😊 and I flew the 6 with 2 16000kv on the back!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    ships fast and overall the best aio 1s fc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    New fc aio works fine as expected. Still delivered with old beta 3.5.7 version that has low voltage issue. Due to the price it would have been nice to get an upgrade on the spare part

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY129.72
    • TRY960.74
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY960.74
    • TRY649.11
    • TRY129.72
    • TRY233.60
    • TRY973.85
    • TRY51.81
    • TRY233.60
    • TRY856.86
    • TRY181.66
    • TRY1,064.62
    • TRY129.72
    • TRY51.81
    • TRY220.61
    • TRY895.82
    • TRY116.73