Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2022

    Unbelievably compact aio flight controller with 25mW vtx, osd and receiver built in. Quality seems very good. Will make for an extremely lightweight build !!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    just what I need to get my uz80 back in the air, I hope! 🤞😀👍 came pretty well protected for post.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Arnonos
    FR
    30/12/2021

    Impeccable. livraison très rapide en France. Maintenant a tester si tout fonctionne maintenant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    No complaints about its flight controller, esc and receiver capabilities. But its vtx is only good for a small house without thick walls or small distances in a park with the stock antenna, and with a bigger antenna the range only slightly improved.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    This Flight Controller ideal for special designed whoops. I designed and developed a small Y4 copter. For the main control is use this FC. In Beta Flight i changed only copter configuration. The model flight stable! :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    Needed a spare one since I fried my old mob6 fc. It’s working fine with my old config. This is also my go to FC when I want to build without soldering

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    sobre el producto aun ,no puedo confirmar si no lo he mirado ni siquiera en beta flay,,,ay tienen las fotos

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Ideal for teh costom, self builded whoop. Ideal for stand-alone construction. Easy to use and consist all functional part which you need for small FPv whoop. With this Flight Controller you can build a non convection whoop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2020

    it’s much better than the board I thought I fried , with a better FPV signal and better spi reception for me anyway... actually 2 motor wires went at connectors so now I have a v2 75mm 1s light being built now😊 and I flew the 6 with 2 16000kv on the back!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    ships fast and overall the best aio 1s fc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$54.14
    • US$49.99