Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (244) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (22) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(244)
    • 5 Yıldız(223)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/09/2021

    Dispatched quickly, delivered without damages, delivery took a little longer than I expected. Seems to work fine. The system starts when powered on. As described it has RunCam and improved 10A bec and motors with less kv compared to previous models. Also bought HQ props 40mm/1.6inch 1mm shaft, as per recommendations, they seem to be better balanced. I flew a bigger drone, with 6x more weight, expensive batteries, worries about crashes, etc. I'm glad I have this little Mobula HD.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Dron jest ok! wszystko otrzymałem oprócz baterii lipo 4s???

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    wszystko ok. przyszlo w 2 tyg.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2019

    ワタクシの手元に届いた機体は初期型ではなく、ブラッシュアップされた改善版でした。 FC等には変更が無い物のモーターは1102-9000KVの物に変更されており、そのお陰で3Sバッテリーでのフライトも問題無く出来ます。コンパクトに纏まっており、デザインも良いので気軽に持ち出してお手軽に高画質な映像が撮影で来そうです♪ 標準装備でもし不満があるとするなら受信機の感度が弱いという点でしょうか。この辺は受信機を外付けする事で解消出来ます。 あと、最新の物はどうか?ワカリマセンが、このCrazybee-FCは内蔵BECが壊れ易いので、おまじないの為にコンデンサを追加しました。 詳しくはブログでレビュー記事を書かせて頂いておりますのでそちらを御覧下さい。 https://drone4.blog.fc2.com/blog-category-76.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2019

    It's a very nicely build copter. The motors have quite a lot of power and the Caddx Camera V2, though snugly fit, still does its job perfectly. It flies really well on 3S, which is great. It's still not perfect for freestyle, but the capabilities for the price are really great. There is a 'but' however. The ESCs are rated only for 5A on the Crazybee F4 V2.0 board, which the copter gets shipped with. Banggood started warning customers about lowering the throttle curve to ~75%, but that's just unjustified to sell the product knowing that it might burn out. Mine did. After falling into some debris, the motors spun just for a quick moment, enough to burn the F4 board (ESC + receiver chip - dunno why the latter?). It took along the Caddx Turtle V2 board as it's not powering up when supplying 5V externally (the FC is fried so had to reconnect it somewhere else). Overall BetaFPV at least tried to address the issue, here I don't think there's any support expected. Lowering the throttle curve is surely not the way to go, since any load on the motors will effectively burn the ESCs anyway. It's enough to hit a branch etc. Anyway the approximate repair cost is roughly 50% cost of the whole new copter. Not sue if it's worth at this point, as the ESCs may burn again. Too fragile in my opinion. Last flight of the Mobula 7 HD (its 5th in total): https://youtu.be/GfY7kNZyn1Q

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2019

    Nice flyer, not to impressed with the provided 3 cell batt, I am having better and longer flights with my 2 Cell GNB 450mah and 520MAh both are 80c. I did not care now happymodel decided to run all their wires, so I popped the canopy off and the VTX and wired it all neater and more out of the way then they did. I also added a UXII lollipop antenna, real easy upgrade. change the position of the microphone, reversed my turtle V2 bt 180 degrees to get the camera wires out of the way. Re-focused my Camera, badly out of focus. Made a few changes in betaflight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2019

    après l'ouverture de la boîte... je n'ai pas eu de gros soucis pour la procédure de mise en route.... mon grand regret c'est qu'il n'y a pas de buzzer sachant que la 3 s est prévu pour l'extérieur.. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZhsZAurx1WX79N9COav0Og

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2019

    Quality is insanely good. bought the pnp version, used a FrSky R-xrs receiver and the range is outstanding!!! even fpv video is crazy for a micro quad like this ! love it ... highly recommended!! My long range: https://youtu.be/h_Ra3zLBujw

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    Sent quickly, it came 8 days before Chicago. Drone bind to Jumper t12, tried to fly. Standing old Betaflignt put a new one from the site. Calibrated accelerometers and flying. 8-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2019

    Excelente drone, muito forte, ainda mais com baterias 3s. Chegou dentro do prazo estipulado. Uma dica é : compre mais baterias, pelo menos mais umas 4.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,266.51
    • TRY2,216.14
    • TRY2,908.73
    • TRY1,636.89
    • TRY2,014.67
    • TRY1,510.97
    • TRY2,392.44
    • TRY2,392.44
    • TRY3,903.53
    • TRY2,833.17
    • TRY1,460.60
    • TRY3,399.83
    • TRY5,792.40
    • TRY2,518.36
    • TRY2,770.21
    • TRY4,331.68
    • TRY5,918.32
    • TRY1,208.75