Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1727) İnceleme
  • (281) Görüntü
  • (17) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1727)
    • 5 Yıldız(1616)
    • 4 Yıldız(97)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2019

    Я задоволений!

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2019

    Amazing. This drone is quality. And insanely fast. Absolute awsome periodic Bangood.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2019

    Oh my god. This is so much fun, so far, this is the best mini quad out there. Love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    The Mob7 is a quick and agile whoop. with a flexible yet sturdy frame it can take some decent impacts and go right back to flying. using 2-1s 450 batteries gets a nice 3:30 rip, a lil over 4 minutes if cruising. using the 650 mah packs makes it noticeably require more throttle do its not quite as peppy or nimble but you due get great longer cruising flights. Repairs are simple and I've wrecked mine MANY times. for a real blast, upgrade the motors to 19000kv! It becomes a fierce lil Park ripper! All in all, I've been extremely happy with my Mob7. The model is a great way to get into fpv, whole still having room for done fun tinkering if you so desire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    ottimo acquisto arrivato in Italia dalla Cina in 15 giorni esatti nella confezione e presente il drone un caricabatterie multiplo 1s delle eliche di scorta e un cacciavite presa la versione eu-LTB

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2022

    muito bom, muito resistente porém em 2 dias sofreu dezenas de quedas e aguentou bem mas nao é perfeito e quebrou o quadro então quando for comprar já compra quadro v3 extra, encomendei 3 para deixar guardado. a bateria dele também não ta carregando completa provavelmente seja o carregador de 6 saídas que nao é muito bom, recomendo comprar um carregador bom e baterias novas essas originais nao são muito boas, mas o drone é top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2022

    As advertisedand a good price, shipped fast. Had a quick test flight with a pair of 380mha GNB Lipos. Little quad is fast. Would buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    Works very well, although the beeper will constantly beep if your TX is not connected, and you have a better time flying 2S than 1S, it is still very fun to fly!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP5
    GB
    02/05/2022

    Still 1 of the best whoops for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    magnifico . per imparare ottimo sia indoor con 1s che outdoor con 2s. purtroppo già mi è caduto molte volte per mia incapacità e posso dire che è veramente resistente. spedizione velocissima.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$129.90
    • US$14.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$398.04
    • US$339.99
    • US$175.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$2.99