Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-16 01:59:43

    This product helps me organize my sd cards. Works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-29 14:58:44

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-21 09:53:08

    I have just receive ( very fast) the product and it is as i order it. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Digital Gadget Pouch

    2018-01-12 04:13:08

    It is very useful to carry mobile phone power bank flash drives USB charger and headphone. It is also useful for my daughter as stationery box for carrying stationery/craft items for her school.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    it's great

    2017-05-14 13:24:34

    I'v been using this case for a couple months now. It's great. There's plenty of space for my sd cards and Pen drives. It's also resistant and its size is a perfect fit for my backpack.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    as described

    2017-03-15 09:55:29

    yesterday i received the usb pocket case. It was as good as described, new and with lots of places to put my usb devices. Even if I thought it arrived late, it was on days as promised. And when I needed to contact with customer support, the response was immediate!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Well made and sturdy

    2018-02-15 07:29:49

    Ample room enclosed in a hard-shell case to store and protect cables, memory cards-sticks and phones.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    저렴해서 구매해봤습니다.

    2018-05-01 15:35:56

    생각보다 사이즈가 크네요 조금 애매합니다. 그래도 품질은 우수합니다.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very useful

    2017-05-24 10:19:46

    It is very good to keep USB drives an SD cards or other small things together in one place. The quality is also good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent Service

    2018-05-29 12:01:28

    I got it in less than 15 days and it was very good. Regards, Zaw Tun Naing

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap