Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (108) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(108)
    • 5 Yıldız(92)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Letty
    MX
    2019-05-19 22:25:42

    Me sirvió excelente! sólo que espere lo mismo pagando por el envío que cuando lo mandaban sin ese cobro.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-06 06:06:01

    I was skeptical about this product, but I'm pleasantly surprised. It really works! Rest for the neck and head.

    Yorumlar
  • GG74
    KW
    2019-01-13 04:00:43

    I like how it looks, material should be thicker to last long. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-17 03:01:26

    Nice, innovative product. Don't know if I should take medical advice before using this or not. I think it will help me to relax my neck.

    Yorumlar
  • Loneman
    GB
    2019-06-27 10:05:59

    OK for smaller necks but very tight for larger necks, especially once inflated.

    Yorumlar
  • L_Chico
    ES
    2018-10-23 07:10:49

    funciona bien. no pierde aire. facil de usar y practico

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-04 08:15:45

    As described. Item is well packed and user friendly. Thanks BG.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-11 11:20:08

    brilliant it only took 7 days to arrive from half way around the world. super fast. the product feels good when using it, I'm very impressed. thankyou x

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-12 18:19:12

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package with lots of bauble wrap Works great, no problem after 2 weeks usage. Satisfied, would recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 12:45:52

    perfec,all ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.35
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY17.63
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY34.85
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY117.65
    • TRY76.33
    • TRY128.49
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY92.34
    • TRY138.67
    • TRY229.15
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY188.81
    • TRY177.81