Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-20 09:01:37

    Good price !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    satisfied

    2017-08-24 05:23:31

    quality is good thin material cover and delivery was fast. perfect cover.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 10:14:15

    good price for the case

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-26 01:42:40

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-13 04:00:52

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super affordable, average quality

    2018-09-18 13:14:14

    This is worth for the price. Case fits perfectly. However it's not the best case for S8. I realized the importance of a branded case for a much higher price than buying a cheap case.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Best buy!

    2018-07-17 14:11:37

    Value for price should be 6 stars. Good fit, really protects, phone still looks good. Really happy with this one, especially for this price. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    low price basic back cover for s8

    2018-06-21 04:25:44

    mediocre quality, but good enough for its price. the cover was folded, and still have not regained its shape completely. however, it fits the phone, and protects the edges and the bach well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    If you are looking for a cheap and simple cover

    2018-01-31 02:15:19

    It's really just a simple back cover. It actually did a better job protecting my phone than I expected which was pretty surprising. And a great cover if you're creative and want to add a little something to it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice entry level protection for S8

    2017-10-20 06:55:31

    It doesn't fit perfectly but close enough and for price I don't complain. It will protect my S8 until I find "perfect" cover/protection. For this price you cant go wrong. Only visible imperfection is between volume down and Bixby button, plastic stays "in the air"

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap