Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2021

    camera quality is not good according me. its image break when I zoom. and it has no gyro option that's why it's video is not stable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    very light and sturdy ...takes high quality videos...battery last quite long

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2022

    Precio calidad, graba bien en full HD en 720p 60fps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    The camera is as advertised. 1080p at 30 fps, 720p 60 fps and VGA. I find the 1080p to be the best quality. 720 at 60 is of course smoother, but quality does not look as if it would be 720p. It is limited in its functions, but for the price it is ok. Now about Wifi, I wasn't expecting anything, but it worked on the first try. Just download the Hawkeye Firefly app, activate Wifi on the camera and open the app. It works really well, albeit the image comes with a slight lag. Overall, I had low expectations but was really pleasantly surprised!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Это уже вторая камера, которую мне прислали, так как первая пришла с дефектом. Эта заряжается, так что претензий нет

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Камера пришла с дефектом. Она работает - снимает, подключается к компьютеру. Но не происходит заряд батареи. Магазин выслал новую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Simple, easy to use camera. I'm using it mostly for FPV and aerial Videos on my Volantex Ranger. Missing only a1080 60 FPS Mode, Firmware seems to be not upgradable. Better look for a Firefly Q6, that has these options. Otherwise it works very well for me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    chegou tufo certo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2022

    This is a fake product, not a hawkeye product. Do not buy...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    sehr gute Qualität, sehr empfehlenswert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$83.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.80
    • US$12.50
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$95.90
    • US$14.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$34.50
    • US$51.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$159.00
    • US$59.99
    • US$445.00
    • US$9.99