Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(88)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/03/2021

    Emballage et livraison parfaite. Produit prévu pour enregistrement vidéo de vol d'un avion "décathlon" dépron en auto-construction. L'ensemble est très léger et semble bien adapté au besoin. Essais à suivre.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Super Kamera. Mann kann sehr viel Einstellen, was als Unerfahrener etwas viel ist um die richtige Einstellung zu finden. Je nach Verbauplatz eventuell gleich das 12cm Kabel mit kaufen. Mit dem 8,5cm kommt man maximal bis in die Mitte des Copters.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Camera should be upgraded before first use ! (Download FW onto SD and power on) Works as espected. 4K content is brillant, just the live feed flickers (i will check for this issue)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    ich kaufe diese Kamera zum zweiten Mal, weil ich mit der Qualität und dem FPV Bild absolut zufrieden bin. Ich kann diese Kamera sehr empfehlen. Bitte das neueste Update installieren.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Installed this on my Black Bat DIY build, and it's looking good so far! Thanks again Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    cepat tapi ada cacat di barangnya. trm ksh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    all as described. fast shipping. not tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Gute Qualität

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2019

    I got my Firefly 4k Split very early. Next day I tested it and after some setting changes it doesn't power-up anymore. Only 3 beeps and the cam shuts down (off /low power mode). After this frustrating moment I search on the vendors page for it an I found the "hidden" firmware/support page (http://www.cnfpv.com/portal.php?mod=list&catid=52) for it. After a firmware update my cam was working again. A lot of firmware updates later... I finally do some tests, recording in various resolutions and with H.265. I'm impressed for the superb video quality - there are much better I got from my Runcam Split 2 or Caddx Turtle V2 even in 1080p60. This cam records 2.7K60p and 4K30p. There are many advantages even in comparison to a GoPro Session 5! First: This cam uses a native 16:9 sensor combined with a lens for ~ 150-160° FOV (I guess the specs 160° is correct). 4:3 modes cropping left+right bars resulting in a much smaller FOV! So I guess 2.7K60P is the 'best' mode for it. TV-Mode can be switched between NTSC and PAL (no separate 4:3 / 16:9). 2nd: Compared with other HD cams this one has excellent low light capabilities - it records well even in indoor / dark environments. Way better than my GoPro. 3rd: The analog TV-Out FPV image quality is the best I've seen from such split cams. No internal noise there - sharp, correct brightness / exposure, natural colors. It looks like my Foxeer Falkor in my Eachine EV200D googles! This cam can output PAL (50i) when records with 60p without (much) unnatural stutter motion! I tried that with my Caddx Turtle V2 - no changes to fly a quad. Cons: This cam has a latency of ~50ms like a 1st gen Runcam Eagle. It get a bit worse if a 30p mode is selected (here the FPV feed stutters with this framerate). Using "Distortion correction" results in a much smaller FOV (~ 110°) - too much for me Pros: This one have a internal battery an keeps an timestamp! All files are correctly dated. Audio quality is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY1,509.95
    • TRY905.42
    • TRY1,895.89
    • TRY796.74
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY1,373.80
    • TRY244.56
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY1,937.11
    • TRY631.87
    • TRY1,099.01
    • TRY453.26
    • TRY673.09
    • TRY530.75
    • TRY7,680.30
    • TRY315.87