Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/08/2021

    very good product I have also left answer to one questioned Review. The 5.8GHz ONLY monitor has Auto-search bands does work nicely. Banggood shipping was good both on Packaging and Parcel Tracking

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Item good, fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    barang sampai dengan baik, dan berfungsi dengan baik

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    arrivato prima dei tempi previsti, ottimo imballaggio, qualità ottima molto nitido e di facile utilizzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Fab little monitor. Perfect for what I needed it for. Picture is clear and crisp, the screen is nicely built. Little M3 mount hole made it easy to 3D print a mount and get it on my transmitter. Very happy!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Works well, the chanels and bands are a bit mixed up for some reason, the auto search seems to prioritize race band wich is cool. it uses sma antennas not rp-sma. The resolution is misslabelled it's 320x240, it looks really sharp at the size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Super small screen. I want to use it together with my t-lite. Also great to hand to another Person to show what you are doing 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Vary god works great I'm looking forward id trying it out soon when I get my new batteries I'm waiting for from Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    got the 2.5" and it is fantastic. I got several and have them on different TX (pistol grip) for surface units I fpv.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY111.85
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY816.22
    • TRY903.06
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY152.06
    • TRY5,375.45
    • TRY1,146.21