Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (98) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(98)
    • 5 Yıldız(93)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2021

    It took 10 days to be posted and another 10 days to arrive. The packet wasn't really protected, but the product arrived fine. I'm not a sound expert and my use for it it's just personal, so for me the beats are fine, it has a good sound quality. The maximum volume is really loud, perfect for noisy environments and I didn't find that it distorted the song. It comes with a tiny cable and the connector is micro USB, which is not ideal, but not that bad. The connection is stable, but you'll have problems if you left your phone at your room and go to another room, it gets bad in long distance and/or obstacles, despite that it connects quickly and it's easy to change the gadget you're using with. In my opinion it's a good earbud, better than I expected and I would definitely recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    chegou antes do prazo, comprei dia 9/12/20 e chegou em 09/01/21, um mês e deram o prazo com mais de 1 mês. fone perfeito, áudio perfeito, amei. chegou em ótimo estado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DEFIS
    HU
    14/12/2020

    Hamarább èrkezett meg 1 nappal az ígèrtnèl. Tok minősége szerintem egy kicsit gyenge műanyag hatású,de maga a füles jó. Szèp hangja van illetve tènyleg kicsi a kèsleltetèse. Játèkokhoz is lehet hasznàlni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Superou minhas expectativas, muito bem feito. Veio bem embalado, tudo funcionando. Chegou em 15 dias úteis sendo antes do prazo. O som é ótimo, o microfone também é mto bom. O produto é original

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    construção mto boa, chegou em um mês corrido e 18 dias úteis, ainda vou testar os recursos e o som, mas de primeira impressão, gostei bastante

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Nice looking, solid build for the buck. Sound is not to shabby at all, a bit strong base for my taste.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Obrigado ! Bom serviço e rápido , o produto chegou em perfeitas condições. Até uma próxima vez

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    I happy with the product and the quality of sound is excellent.I used it with android & apple ipad and it was amazing on both platforms. I noticed that should you used it with device of good amplifier it improve sound quality and volume increase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    The order took 36 days to arrive in Morocco, fortunately the packet has no damage because they put in the bag directly without any shock proof which can badly damage it. I hope if Banggood can take my point in consideration

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    perfeito bonito e pequeno até me assustei quando peguei, não achei que seria tão pequena a case, o som é muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY713.54
    • TRY142.64