Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2021

    That wonderful! The blue color is very beautiful. Very stable connection. With a great volume. Despite having no gamer mode, the delay is hardly noticeable. The battery of headphones on my use, lasted around 5h00. Very fast delivery last than two weeks around 14 days. Highly recommend this earphones and seller.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Para el precio que tienen son muy buenos fácil de usar tienen un color mate precioso, se oye genial, tiene una cancelación del sonido exterior bastante buena, yo los recomiendo al 100% y la batería dura mucho así puedes estar bastante tiempo escuchando tu música durante horas contando con las cargas que te da su cargador, además se ve perfectamente las luces led que te marca la batería del cargador y de cuando cargan los auriculares y por último son bastante difícil de perder ya que los imanes que tienen son bastante buenos y no se abre tan fácilmente.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Overwhelming quality for a budget! I'm impressed! So detailed and airy! Every single tone is balanced but a bit bright on highs (which isn't bad) Excellent for movies and series due to low latency and crisp and clear sound! I don't play games on my phone but I think it'll handle very well! For music, I listen a lot of old Rock and it matched magically! Guitars sounds gorgeous, cymbals with great definition and vocals simply shines! I recommend you to buy it right now! That's it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Siteden ilk defa satın alma yaptim.Hersey sorunsuz.Sol kulaklikta nokta kadar cizik bulunmakta onun disinda problem yok ses kalitesi cok guzel kutusu biraz tombul okadar tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    They are literally a concert in your ears. Love them, with balanced sound, a good kick with the bass and the sound stage is well open and optimised. Worth your money. PS:The white's finish is better than you expect too with a nice mild shine and yes it has a pretty good looking popup animation for those using Xiaomi phones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    Good TWS earbuds.Fast shipping to India ,only takes 10 days. Sound signature is good ,vocals and sound seperation is good.Bass is good not so heavy but balanced, good to hear for long time .Volume level is lil low ,on 60-80% it's fine. If your phone support Aptx Adaptive ,it's better. Overall good package for the price 👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    المنتج رائع جدا ذون أي عيب ، جودة التصنيع فخمة ، يبق أن استعملهم و أضع تقييم أخر لهم ☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Muy buenos audífonos su sonido es bastante bueno. Me encantaron Me llegaron aproximadamente en 15 días hábiles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Fone Bluetooth excelente sem fala no material que o acompanha, tudo de excelente qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP2
    BR
    26/10/2021

    ✌️✌️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$309.00