Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2022

    heater is packed very well, in excellent condition, I am happy with it so far, going to be used for camping, fishing and hunting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2023

    Came quickly and was in good condition, well packaged. Needed some self building, including drilling the fuel tank, which was easy enough. I elected to substitute the steel nut supplied with the unit for a stainless steel one as the pipe joint is made from Aluminium and the two metals don't particularly like each other, so I decided the upgrade was worth doing. I also added an aluminium repair washer between the plastic tank face and the stainless nut to support the joint in the bottom of the tank. Other than that it's all fairly obvious where stuff goes. I did decide to remove the power inlet socket and turn it around 180 degrees as when it arrived, the unidirectional plug would have pointed the cables straight down to the floor and in use would potentially wear the cable insulation and also stress the plug/socket assembly. Once turned around, the cables exit the plug upwards and safely away from the abrasive ground surface. I powered it up using a standard car battery and it went away on it's own without any fancy set up process. It took a minute or two t get the fuel through properly, but I didn't have to intervene at all. Once up and running, I had it running for about 3-4 hours on full tilt in the open air, during which time it used just less than a couple of litres of diesel. Very pleased with its performance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2023

    works perfectly. very quiet. so simple to set up.. it looks good to with the black case, plenty of heat wormed my workshop up in just minutes. would recommend this heater to everyone... well worth the money 💰.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2023

    very good service first purchase from bang good and I must say it’s bang good 😀heater is brilliant cheapest in uk Bluetooth and app works flawlessly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2023

    Great bit of kit - Bought as a backup to another HCalory heater purchased last Christmas whilst I have that one teardown and apart for general servicing - Being a bit of a smart home nerd, I have a mini switchbot double sided taped to the supplied remote and after some sketchy instructions in the HCalory manual for pairing up the supplied bluetooth remote to the heater controller, I can now switch heater on and off via Alexa voice command or through the bluetooth "Airheater BLE" android app or even anywhere in the world via my Switchbot mini hub and the Switchbot android app. Bought this suitcase heater during the recent Black Friday discounts and used Klarna to split into three manageable payments. I think it came from a UK warehouse as shipping was awesome at around 4 days !! Anyhoo, bangood is the place to go for HCalory air heaters as there is the official HCalory store and they supply all the spares for this and other heaters.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2023

    Fast, reliable device delivery. It works as described. At start-up, it draws a voltage of 12.6V, a current of 9.5A. Later according to the heating power level, 1A - 2.4A. It is a perfect, quality product. I recommend. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2023

    Great heater and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2023

    punks not dead

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2023

    top toestel wel even moeten op wachten omdat het ni in vooraad was

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2024

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.48
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$55.99