Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Kw1VIP3
    US
    16/05/2022

    Ordered on Saturday an got it on Monday. Super fast shipping. Tank looks really good, I can't wait to get it running. Very heavy compared to what I'm accustomed to, The tank feels like it's of great quality, the radio? It's OK, but if it works then it's fine. Tank has the metal tracks and gearboxes so I don't have to add to it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    Awesome....after doing some fine tuning with the tracks and rewiring inside, because of turret clearance issues, amazing. I also purchased two batteries, 7.4 lipo 3000mhz and 5000..no problems..and extremely long run times...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2022

    I love this tank so much I ordered a second tank, just for the option of infrared fighting. and with the upgrades ya get it's crazy not to get one... great 1/16 tank. will purchase more..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    The product came fast and not damaged. it was packed well. I had to make no adjustments at all. was easy to put on all the extras. nice quality tank. definitely worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Very fast delivery. Bravo Banggood. Tank in perfect condition. Lifting hatches on turret. There could be a "Pro Version MS" sticker on the black box but that's a detail. Overall a great model with tk 7.0 motherboard perfect for this tank .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Ok good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2022

    Amazing product...these tanks are real...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    de doos was vochtig en gedeukt. helaas is de tank ook beschadigd aan de achterzijde.ik ga proberen om het te lijmen. Het kan gebeuren ,is ook niet niks helemaal van China naar Nederland. Toch bedank.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    La spedizione è stata rapida, il pacco un po’ ammaccato ma la confezione era integra. Il carro purtroppo ha la torretta che non gira, comunque a questo prezzo è un ottimo acquisto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$24.02
    • US$351.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$564.99
    • US$255.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.10