Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (123) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(123)
    • 5 Yıldız(117)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/06/2021

    everything alright very fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2020

    Fast delivery 16 days, almost complete my WW2 Tank Collection.. Good product metal gear didn't expect it. I will buy again for additional collection..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • cidzag
    MX
    25/05/2016

    I am gratefully surprised. It is a great little tank that i needed in my collection. I will paint more comouflage in it and will put some armored plates to the sides. it is an awesome piece! i highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Le char est magnifique et très réaliste. La figurine est facile à peindre. Je recommande cet article.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    Tanque bem realista e bem detalhado,Ótimo custo beneficio, veio com todos os acessórios. Só não veio o líquido de fumaça mas constava no anuncio que não é possível enviar. Estou muito satisfeito recomendo!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    also,die steuerung ist eine 6.0s ,das getriebe aus Metall,kein schrott Grauguss,der Smoke mit Lüfter,speaker der neuen Generation..,der beste Preis im Netz.Smoke öl ist auch dabei...Nein er ist nicht schön,aber ein Muss für Sammler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    metal gearbox, tk-6.0S controller. thanks for the deal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2019

    came with plastic gears and the newest electronic with 4 soundsets. Little bit disappointed about the plastic gears but it can be changed easily. The soundsets are not fit to sherman. Shipping was fast amd reliable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2019

    Its great great great!!! Combination of bullets & IR receiver for tank battle. Many diferent sounds. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Tonyp
    US
    29/06/2016

    Arrived in a timely manner and exactly as described. Will recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY3,609.86
    • TRY4,334.65
    • TRY4,000.13
    • TRY2,369.36
    • TRY1,993.03
    • TRY1,337.93
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY1,547.00
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY1,502.40
    • TRY1,128.86
    • TRY752.53
    • TRY766.46
    • TRY627.08