Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    The product comes with a low-quality plastic and with the 12 v socket does not heat the water enough. The coffee is just lukewarm and annaquate. I tried to ask for the return or a solution, but even with a video it is impossible to understand what the problem is, the pump works but the water is cold. I'm just going to have to use the pump function until it lasts, and then I'm going to throw it into the waste

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Box was a little damaged, but contents still fine. Tested with Nespresso and Dolce Gusto, with hot water. Works quite nicely, although I need to see how long the pump lasts: at the end of the cycle it pumps air (the container is empty then) which may increase wear of the mechanism. Interesting to see that the item came with a USB to 12V converter to operate. I check with a 12V wall adapter but that didn't work, because it probably didn't have enough power. All in all the coffee maker will be useful on trips 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Cumpre com o que diz pena é ter os cabos que não dão para ligar a máquina. Devia ser fêmea e o cabo é macho.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    estou satisfeito com a rapidez e com a qualidade do produto. para a primeira compra correu bastante bem. vou certamente comprar mais coisas.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    rápido e muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Tudo OK. Cumpre o prometido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2020

    Delivery very fast and i received it. But first i activate, not activate. I read user guide it. Hot water, usb activated. Cold water must ac adapter or cigga jack. I understand it.Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Produto ótimo, entrega dentro do prazo, manual fácil de lidar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    déçu. la machine ne fonctionne pas avec les capsules Nespresso. . Je dirais que les capsules ne sont pas assez longues pour être percées ... la machine explose presque sous mes yeux à cause de tant de pression sans avoir percé la capsule. .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Produto excelente. Cumpre oque é proposto. Chegou antes do prazo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,504.88
    • TRY2,223.15
    • TRY205.22
    • TRY889.21
    • TRY196.67
    • TRY282.09
    • TRY1,072.71
    • TRY128.26
    • TRY607.03
    • TRY205.14