Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/04/2022

    🇬🇷This coffee machine is amazing. It makes hot and cold coffee and everything is easy to understand. I love the costumer service of banggood because they are always there to help you. If you are looking for a good coffee machine look no further. This is the one you need in your life. No more worries about the brand of the coffee you are going to buy. It has 3 different parts for capsules and for normal barista coffee. This is going to be with me at my summer and winter jobs. I bought it together with a froth making. Really happy with my purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    Először is köszönöm! 5 nap alatt megérkezett! Most jön majd a puding próbája!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    Thank you very much. Beutyfull cofee maker. Easy, and compact.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    just like what i expected, comes with double box, english manual book, super easy operation, excelent coffee taste. love the white color

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    recieved in less time than stated through my hermes. This is a Christmas present for my husband but we wanted to test it to check it was working properly without any faults. We set it up, followed the instructions and the coffee was lovely. We had some dolce gusto capsules as my husband has a dolce gusto machine but wanted a multi drinks machine. This machine comes out on top of all the multi capsule ones we researched on YouTube and this website is the cheapest anywhere. Thank you

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    4 nap alatt érkezett, megfelelően működik, 4 féle kávét lehet készíteni, hideg, meleg formában....összességében elégedett vagyok a termékkel

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή για Ελλάδα, πολύ καλή συσκευασία. ο συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα σε όποιον ψάχνει για τέτοιου είδους καφετέρια.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    Good quality product, for a reasonable price. Multicapsule coffe MAchine, with Nespresso, Groun Coffe, ESE Pods, and Dolce Gusto. You can make hot and cold drinks. It makes a really delicious coffe. Highly recommended, five stars!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2022

    Perfettamente funzionante con tutte le capsule, il caffè viene ottimo e c'è anche il recupero dell'acqua!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Perfect! The output is excellent! It is simple to use, silent (not fully). Robust parts, sophisticated desig.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$36.84
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$299.99