Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (253) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(253)
    • 5 Yıldız(226)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2022

    Le cuffie per un buon ascolto di musica e per il gaming sono la mia passione. Ne ho provate a decine. Queste si collocano leggermente più sù nella mia classifica per qualità. Se consideriamo il rapporto qualità prezzo innalzano ulteriormente la scelta. Ottimi i materiali. Consigliato per chi vuole un prodotto a costo giusto con buona qualità anche se non il top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    I got these at a promotion, for 8 euros (including delivery) and for this price i am very pleased with them. Sound quality is ok for music and tv. Good range too. about 7 meters with walls between the source and the phones. Battery lasts a long time. Very easy to pair to a source (i use a tv). Material quality is low grade and they look cheap but for the price is ok. So for this price, i don't think you can get any better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    The supplied headphones is different than in the item description. They have better technical specifications than the item description, but much more plastic and hardly any metal. They looks good.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Ürün iki hafta sürede geldi. Oğluma hediye ettim, beğendi. Beklentisini yüksek tutmayanların işini rahat rahat görür. Kendim de kontrol amaçlı kullandım, gayet iyi. Banggood ailesine teşekkürler 👍🥇🎉🎊🎉🎈🎉🎉🎉🎉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Very comfortable wearing them, good quality but not very powerful volume or bass quality. Overall good choice for the price i bought them (12,00 euros).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Pelo preço 5 stars, tem uma peça solta no lado esquerdo que ao abanar ouve-se a bater no plástico possível coluna descolada, vou agora reclamar para ver a solução, mas estou contente com a aquisição.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Very good quality for this price. Sound quality good on bluetooth with good bass, on wire low volume and almost no bass. Easy to connect and no problems with connections. Battery life above 20 hours. Came only with short charging wire. Arrived în 6 days în România. Very pleased!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    WHAT CAN I SAY ..THEY ARE AWESOME HEADPHONES FOR SO CHEAP PRICE.GREAT SOUND GREAT BASS LINE.I CAN EVEN USE THESE HEADPHONES AS MY PRIMARY FOR MY DJ SETS.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    calidad de sonido muy buena, para el precio es genial, y aparte tiene muy buen material por el precio. se que es de plastico y muchos diran que no, mas yo les doy 5 estrellas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    Excelente produto e rápido envio. Recomendo este vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$39.90
    • US$67.61
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$74.99