Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/05/2017

    доставили по адресу! компрессор был дополнительно упакован в картонную коробку, все пришло целое. само изделие качественное, мощный, планку в 70 литровом аквариуме продавливает легко, использую на минимуме. гудение есть, на максимуме перекрывает шум бульбашек. мой старый компрессор гудит громче. встроен простенький воздушный фильтр это плюс. вилка без переходника - это минус. в целом я очень доволен покупкой и рекомендую магазин.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2017

    Prodotto molto utile per dare ossigeno ai pesci. Prodotto molto affidabile, non surriscalda, poco rumoroso, ha 2 uscite grande potenza. Esteticamente molto bello... Ne consiglio l'acquisto visto il prezzo molto conveniente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2019

    not silent but sound is quite low n muffled.. so its ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    CH
    05/11/2018

    gut aber einbischen zu laut in der nacht👍🏾👌🏾

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2016

    Great price, very powerful !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    😐😐😐😐✔️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GB
    27/10/2016

    This pump arrived here in great condition, as it says on the box, it is very quiet considering it having two air outlets and how much oxygen it puts out. It has the control knob on it too vary the amount of oxygen it puts out which is quite useful. The only problem I encountered was that it had a plug on it but no UK converter plug, I had to go out to the electrical shop to purchase one which cost me £2.50! Other than that I am extremely pleased with it and will definately recomend this pump. Thanks Banggood for another great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2017

    Excellent rapport qualité prix. Petit ronronnement dans le style d'un mini frigo, qui s’atténue derrière un meuble pour se faire oublier... Je vais tester une autre pompe car j’avais commandé 2 différentes pour garder la plus efficace et silencieuse: celle-ci à ses chances de l'emporter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2016

    This item is smaller than I expected which is good but unfortunately I would not call it silent. So for it to be called "ultra silent" is not quite true. It is a little bit quieter than my old air pump. All in all it is good value for money. I would highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2016

    Very nice and really silent pump, has low and hi flow switch on the side. Only downside is that is does not come with EU PLUG, I changed it and the pump is great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY836.15
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY2,569.65
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY125.30