Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.61 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(5)
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(154)
    • 5 Yıldız(148)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-11 03:25:04

    Be careful the cameras are NOT 1080p BUT 960p!!!! This is a great system, easy to install, it has super web cloud service and useful mobile application BUT it has just 1280*960 resolution cameras not FULL HD. It has no Hiseeu labels as sated in the description but the NVR is totally the same it can handle other ONVIF cameras - not checked but there is a posibility to attach ONVIF tool int he menu. Overall if it would contains 1080p cameras this would be the best buy in the Camera System section.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-23 15:26:43

    Super produit!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It is a good product.

    2018-12-12 19:17:26

    so nice products. but no branding on it. it's quality is very good..

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    iyi fiyat güzel performans

    2019-01-29 05:31:32

    guzel cihaz. begendim. tavsiye ederim. görüntü çözünürlüğü gece ve gündüz için harika.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Unit is okay from visual inspection.

    2017-07-31 20:37:09

    Havnt setup the unit however my only concern is that the power adapters arnt specific to my area but thats an over sight on my behalf

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 08:10:03

    Product arrived today, it's working but the box was missing some stuff, like the 2x9db antennas, the HDMI cable and the warning stickers for some reason

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-10 14:51:09

    Seems pretty good for the price. I installed a 3TB SATA hard drive (not provided) once I could get into the chassis (one screw was threaded) and then connected up the main system and an external monitor via HDMI. Camera set up was pretty straight forward but connecting via the internet using the app was complicated and not clear in the instructions. Persisted and got it running. Issue for NZ is they are delivered with EU plugs so you have to get power adapters. Cord is also only 1 metre long so limits

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-17 06:09:22

    Well this is quite a good system, the documentation is somewhat lacking. It is difficult to get the cameras to cascade reliably. I ended up putting a couple of wifi repeaters set ups the same as the suystem and connected to my LAN, seems to work ok. On of my cameras has an upside down picture and i'd love to be able to sort that out if anyone has any ideas.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 13:47:42

    OLA OK

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-20 14:57:38

    Product OK

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap