Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (216) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(216)
    • 5 Yıldız(206)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2021

    Çok güzel. Kurulum çok daha basit ve hızlı. Bir seferde yaparsınız bildik yolla. Uygulama Türkçe. Görüntü kalitesi ve teknik veriler çok iyi zaten. Belirtmek istediğim görüntü algılama ve hareket takibi var çok güzel. Malzeme kalitesi çok iyi değil ama özellikleri ile güzel bir kamera tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Very good camera with 1080p resolution. Working properly day and night, with good motion sensor and lights. Very fast delivery from CZ stock house to Greece.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Wonderful wifi camera, very good for cheap price. Recommended because the video quality is very good and there are many functionality useful to control motion, lights and recording video. Very easy to connect to the wifi gateway but remember to configure your router as dynamic IP address: Static IP is not allowed. Very fast delivery from PL to Italy, my order started on monday morning and the parcel arrived on wendsday. The package includes the power supply, the ethernet cable, the plugs and screws for fixing to the wall, the rain protection for connection to the RJ45 plug. The two wifi antennas are real, from the photo you can clearly see that there are two cables inside each of them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Hiseeu 1080P Speed Dome WIFI Camera 2MP Outdoor Wireless. Encomenda chegou dentro do prazo. material bom para o preço. Esta instalada e a funcional corretamente. Configuração da aplicação Icsee não é fácil, pouca informação em PT-PT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days. Gls kuriér

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    Η κάμερα ήρθε στην ώρα της . Η συσκευασία ήταν άθικτη και η κάμερα με όλα τα παρελκόμενα της. Ευχαριστώ πολύ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Telecamera ovviamente di plastica, con antenne abbastanza finte (io le ho smontate utilizzandola in lan e nascosto i cavi al suo interno). La prima installazione avviene con app, tutto abbastanza semplice. una volta impostata su cavo mi è bastata installarla e posizionarla. Il cavo di alimentazione è davvero lungo, buona cosa. La qualità dell'immagine è davvero ottima, sia di giorni che di notte. Le foto postate mostrano la modalità notte normale (infra) e la modalità notte a colori (con led potentissimi che illuminano il campo). Configurata in onvif su Synology e altra app di gestione telecamere. Come tutte le onvif provate, non è immediata l'attivazione e visualizzazione online, ma dopo qualche secondo si è perfettamente allineati. Ottima ne ho presa un'altra!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    Γρήγορη αποστολή, καλή συσκευασία θα πρέπει να την δοκιμάσω .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Camera works fine. App to control camera is a little bit tricky if you usually work with ycc365, but is fine. I use Icsee app. Tracking works perfectly, even up and down. Its a great thing for 30 bucks.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Demorou um pouquinho mais chegou, produto veio conforme descrição da loja no site. obrigado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY356.99
    • TRY1,458.02
    • TRY426.43
    • TRY436.34
    • TRY575.21
    • TRY1,041.42
    • TRY1,130.69
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY297.48
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY466.10
    • TRY416.51
    • TRY575.21
    • TRY277.64
    • TRY545.46
    • TRY495.86
    • TRY416.51
    • TRY59.42