Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (89) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    There are orders from europe that I wait at least a month, but this came here only in 7 days... Come on Banggood!!! Now the wifi dvr is one of my best purchase. I install a hard disk inside, I connect the cameras and thats it, Everything work flowless. I didn't like the mobile app for the cloud services (I prefer the Xm eye) but everything good.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Très bonne surprise de la part de ce pack. Le paquet contient la platine, 8 caméras WiFi, 8 alimentation de 1 mètre pour les caméras, une pour la platine. Les caméras sont de très bonne qualité, en métal, et leur base est assez solide ( pour l'instant ). La qualité d'image est très satisfaisante, de jour comme de nuit. Depuis la platine, l'extraction des vidéos est assez difficile compte tenu du fait qu'il n'y ai que 1 port usb ( utilisé par la souris ), pour ma part j'utilise l'application mobile qui est largement plus pratique. Pour le prix, la qualité d'ensemble est plus que correct, il faut cependant noter qu'il faut prévoir l'achat d'un disque dur interne, de rallonges pour les alimentations des caméras, facilement trouvables sur BG. Hormis cela, l'installation fut très simple, la platine en 1er, et ensuite c'est un jeu d'enfant... On branche les caméras et elles se connectent automatiquement à la platine sans bidouillage compliqué et qui peut faire peur à des non-connaisseurs. Libre à vous ensuite de sécuriser votre réseau comme il convient pour éviter que vos voisins aient l'œil sur vos caméras! En conclusion : Je suis globalement très satisfait de mon achat, l'utilisation est simple et efficace. La portée des caméras est correcte et je n'ai pas de déconnexions intempestives comme souvent lu sur les caméra WiFi. Je tiens à préciser que cet avis n'est pas rémunéré, ni sponsorisé par BG, c'est mon avis sincère d'utilisateur qui souhaite que d'autres puissent profiter d'une solution de vidéo surveillance à bas prix. Lors de la prise des photos, je n'ai pas encore installé toutes les caméras, c'est pour ça qu'elles n'apparaissent pas sur le logiciel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Good quality and the best price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2020

    Be careful the cameras are NOT 1080p BUT 960p!!!! This is a great system, easy to install, it has super web cloud service and useful mobile application BUT it has just 1280*960 resolution cameras not FULL HD. It has no Hiseeu labels as sated in the description but the NVR is totally the same it can handle other ONVIF cameras - not checked but there is a posibility to attach ONVIF tool int he menu. Overall if it would contains 1080p cameras this would be the best buy in the Camera System section.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2018

    so nice products. but no branding on it. it's quality is very good..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2019

    guzel cihaz. begendim. tavsiye ederim. görüntü çözünürlüğü gece ve gündüz için harika.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2017

    Havnt setup the unit however my only concern is that the power adapters arnt specific to my area but thats an over sight on my behalf

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2019

    Super produit!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΥΣΤΗΜΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΤΟΥ. ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΣΥΜΠΕΡΙΦΟΡΑ , ΣΤΑΘΕΡΟΤΗΤΑ , ΚΑΙ ΑΞΙΟΠΙΣΤΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΟΛΟΥ ΣΥΣΤΗΜΑΤΟΣ. ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΛΕΙΤΟΥΡΓΙΚΟ ΣΥΣΤΗΜΑ. ΠΑΡΑ-ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΗ ΠΑΡΑΛΑΒΗ ΤΗΣ ΠΑΡΑΓΓΕΛΙΑΣ. Α+++++.!!!.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Good camera system. Still working without problems after 6 months Image quality is not FHD but it is an good image. Not be best user interface to make the configurations, but after using it a few times we can get used to it. We can view cameras remotely using the Android App, PC app or via browser (IE is required because they use a old plugin, i believe is silverlight). The configuration is easy to set up, all we need is our cloud ID to identify our cameras in the Hiseeu cloud. We can setup alarms for motion detection areas, very cool feature, and we can choose to be notified in many ways like Android App push notification, email and others. I bought without HDD, who needs that ? Many people are selling HDD because all computers now come with SDD, i bought a used 500g HDD for 10 € :D You can have 1 month recording with all the cameras on. well, in fact, it depends what the cameras are filming, if they are filming a place without motion the space needed to save the video is less than recording video from a busy place.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY1,095.75
    • TRY930.88
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY969.67
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY649.65
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY1,716.40
    • TRY1,425.47
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY193.86