Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2021

    the packaging looked fine but when opened I notice the lenses cover for motion sense was popped in. I have yet to set it up but plugged it in and heard it come on it seems fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Very professional..item came in less then 30 days..tried installed, all in perfect working state. Very satisfied and thankfull. Also excepted a gift, SD card! lsubat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Highly recommend well-made cctv camera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    The camera I received does NOT Pan nor Tilt. It is static, I have to move the camera by hand to change position, this is not what I paid for. Also, there are only 4 batteries and not the 6 as stated in the description. And for another problem, there are no spot lights either. In short, this model that I have received does not match the description advertised as is a waste of money. If anyone is thinking of buying this - DON'T.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    Envío bastante rápido. Paquete perfecto. Cámara de mucha calidad en todos los aspectos, tanto de materiales como técnicos. Muy recomendable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung. Habe alles erhalten. Sieht gut aus und funktioniert seit einem Monat tadellos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    tengo ya 2 meses y funciona muy bien, buen video

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$269.99