Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/08/2021

    I am happy with the product, in my application it is intended for progress monitoring, rather then a security camera system. The resolution is 2Mp which is good enough. Also, very speedy delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    The package arrived in the estimated time of the site, in good condition. It works ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    nice package, fast delivery, now i test it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    I haven't tested it yet. I paid for 2 monitoring kits and for now I've only received the second kit. First one  CQ614517119DE is on the way I don't know why it's late. I hope everything is fine as always.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Very good product, have been using my system for half a year now. The included cameras provide a very clear picture day and night

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Γρήγορη παράδοση χωρίς κανένα πρόβλημα Εύκολη τοποθέτηση δουλεύει πολύ καλα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    I’m very happy, yet disappointed Beyond belief. I got what showed in the picture but the wrong order I received the half of what should have come.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    thanks for fast delivery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Hiseeu spolehlivá značka, funguje dobře, spolupráce s APP XMEye, iCSee, software pro PC VMS a CMS. Aplikace výborné a dobře aktualizované.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    perfektní sestava a stačí jen zapojit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,817.73
    • TRY2,376.07
    • TRY3,765.44
    • TRY2,596.81
    • TRY2,596.81
    • TRY2,116.38
    • TRY2,285.18
    • TRY350.46
    • TRY2,246.23
    • TRY1,168.49
    • TRY311.50
    • TRY545.23
    • TRY376.43
    • TRY441.35
    • TRY441.35
    • TRY610.15
    • TRY402.40
    • TRY4,557.51