Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/07/2021

    The Product arrived at a satisfactory time and manner. its first test with one camera, and this GOOD, integration happened immediately when I put it in. I look forward to doing the whole installation .Everything looks great.... THANKS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    excellent kit!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Easy to setup, very good signal reception even through walls and different floors. IR is also great for night vision. Overall Very good quality for its price.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    Nagyon szépen köszönöm banggood!! Nagyon meg vagyok vele elégedve,anyaga profi minőség is,szépen dolgozik!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2020

    görüntü güzel. kaliteli duruyor. ses almıyor, yada ben yapamadım.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    It seems nice quality although in 100m2 apartment the cameras that are 10meters through walls are losing their connection. I will try the figure they have with repeater and i will be back again

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Finally got this product after ordering two months ago....however so far I'm very Impressed with the construction and quality of this product. I'm excited to get this system up and rolling.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    gracias por su profesionalidad y fue muy buena la atención recibida en la aduana de Malabo gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,872.84
    • TRY2,814.16
    • TRY1,358.51
    • TRY3,105.29
    • TRY2,387.17
    • TRY1,707.87
    • TRY417.19
    • TRY465.71
    • TRY358.96
    • TRY1,416.74
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY407.48
    • TRY252.22
    • TRY310.44
    • TRY291.03
    • TRY426.89
    • TRY291.03
    • TRY3,095.68